Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
sahil vichare
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 03-03-2018 , 08:50   Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?
Reply With Quote #1

Hello All People I am Using AmxModx 1.8.3 and zp5.0.8 I Compile this plugin But I got Only 2 Error I compile and added in my plugins.ini but the plugin didn't showed in game I use windows

Errors Are :- <52> : Warning 217 : loose identification
:- <55> : Warning 217 : loose identification




Here is The sma Of it

============================================= ===========


#include <amxmodx>
#include <hamsandwich>
#include <zombieplague>

#define MAX_PLAYERS 32

// Integers
new g_iMaxPlayers
new g_iPlayerPos[MAX_PLAYERS+1]

// Bools
new bool:g_bIsConnected[33]
new const Float:g_flCoords[][] =
{
{0.15, -1.0},
{0.20, -1.0},
{0.25, -1.0},
{0.30, -1.0},
{0.35, -1.0},
{0.40, -1.0},
{0.35, -1.0},
{0.30, -1.0},
{0.25, -1.0},
{0.20, -1.0}
}

// Macros
#define IsConnected(%1) (1 <= %1 <= g_iMaxPlayers && g_bIsConnected[%1])
#define PLUGIN_VERSION "0.1"
#define PLUGIN_AUTHOR "meTaLiCroSS"

public plugin_init()
{
register_plugin("[ZP] Addon: Bullet Damage", PLUGIN_VERSION, PLUGIN_AUTHOR)

RegisterHam(Ham_TakeDamage, "player", "fw_Player_TakeDamage_Post", 1)

g_iMaxPlayers = get_maxplayers()
}

public client_putinserver(iId) g_bIsConnected[iId] = true
public client_disconnect(iId) g_bIsConnected[iId] = false

public fw_Player_TakeDamage_Post(iVictim, iInflictor, iAttacker, Float:flDamage, iDamageType)
{
if(!IsConnected(iAttacker) || iVictim == iAttacker)
return HAM_IGNORED

if(zp_get_user_zombie(iVictim))
{
new iVictimHealth = get_user_health(iVictim)
if(1 <= iAttacker <= g_iMaxPlayers)
{
new iPos = ++g_iPlayerPos[iAttacker]
if( iPos == sizeof(g_flCoords) )
{
iPos = g_iPlayerPos[iAttacker] = 0
}
set_hudmessage(0, 40, 80, Float:g_flCoords[iPos][0], Float:g_flCoords[iPos][1], 0, 0.1, 2.5, 0.02, 0.02, -1)
show_hudmessage(iAttacker, "%d", iVictimHealth)
}
}

return HAM_IGNORED
}

Last edited by sahil vichare; 03-03-2018 at 08:52.
sahil vichare is offline
Kazalu
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Romania
Old 03-03-2018 , 11:28   Re: Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?
Reply With Quote #2

Those are not errors, but warnings. They do not affect the plugin behaviour in any way.
Kazalu is offline
sahil vichare
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 03-03-2018 , 15:16   Re: Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kazalu View Post
Those are not errors, but warnings. They do not affect the plugin behaviour in any way.
Plugin is not working for me
sahil vichare is offline
xHunter
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Stars
Old 03-03-2018 , 17:32   Re: Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?
Reply With Quote #4

This helps?
__________________
Est. -928288728822
xHunter is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to xHunter
sahil vichare
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 03-04-2018 , 11:01   Re: Can Anyone Fix Plugin For ME ?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by xHunter View Post
Thats normal bullet damage
sahil vichare is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode