Raised This Month: $47 Target: $400
 11% 

zm class


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
mhamed123
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Old 01-01-2017 , 06:42   zm class
Reply With Quote #1

guys how to make gun or zm class for vips/admins help me plssss
mhamed123 is offline
NsaGcl
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Concepcion, Chile
Old 01-01-2017 , 13:48   Re: zm class
Reply With Quote #2

What plugin for vips are u using?

To make guns/extra items only for admins use this(zp4.3 and 5.0 explained)
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...48&postcount=3

To make zombi only for admins:
FIRST ADD #includ <amxmisc>
ZP 4.3
First search zp_user_infected_pre
PHP Code:

public zp_user_infected_pre(idinfector)
{
    if(
zp_get_user_next_class(id) == idclass)
    {
        if(!
is_user_admin(id))
        {
            
client_print(idprintchat"This class is only for admins")
            return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        }
        else
        {
            
THE CODE OF YOUR CLASS
        }

In zp4.3 not exist a weay(i guess) to make visible only for a group

For ZP5.0

First go to zp_fw_class_zombie_selected_pre(id, class)

and add code like this
PHP Code:
public zp_fw_class_zombie_select_pre(id, class)
{
    if(!
is_user_admin(id) && (class != OURCLASS)) return ZP_CLASS_DON_TSHOW
}[/PHP]

This will show only for admins
__________________
Just learning
NsaGcl is offline
edon1337
Penguin Enthusiast
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Macedonia
Old 01-01-2017 , 17:32   Re: zm class
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by NsaGcl View Post
What plugin for vips are u using?

To make guns/extra items only for admins use this(zp4.3 and 5.0 explained)
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showpo...48&postcount=3

To make zombi only for admins:
FIRST ADD #includ <amxmisc>
ZP 4.3
First search zp_user_infected_pre
PHP Code:

public zp_user_infected_pre(idinfector)
{
    if(
zp_get_user_next_class(id) == idclass)
    {
        if(!
is_user_admin(id))
        {
            
client_print(idprintchat"This class is only for admins")
            return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
        }
        else
        {
            
THE CODE OF YOUR CLASS
        }

In zp4.3 not exist a weay(i guess) to make visible only for a group

For ZP5.0

First go to zp_fw_class_zombie_selected_pre(id, class)

and add code like this
PHP Code:
public zp_fw_class_zombie_select_pre(id, class)
{
    if(!
is_user_admin(id) && (class != OURCLASS)) return ZP_CLASS_DON_TSHOW
}[/PHP]

This will show only for admins
Please stop trying to teach others if you don't know for yourself.

@mhamed Give the code of the Weapon/ ZM Class you want to make admin-only.
__________________

Last edited by edon1337; 01-01-2017 at 17:34.
edon1337 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to edon1337
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 01-03-2017 , 12:09   Re: zm class
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by edon1337 View Post
Please stop trying to teach others if you don't know for yourself.

@mhamed Give the code of the Weapon/ ZM Class you want to make admin-only.
I don't see what he did wrong there.
He surely check if the client is an admin. Could you came with a reasonable argument, buddy?
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by addons_zz View Post
Also, just to not read `the article`, read all you find. Read and read, for ever and ever. Never stop reading.
Why? Because there is not one single universal truth which holds the meaning for everything.
JoKeR LauGh is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode