Raised This Month: $1944 Target: $400
 486% 

CarMod v2.01


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
jaxx_rr
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 10-10-2006 , 00:28   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #101

omfg -> I need a non-stupid answer for my non-steam question.
or at least a downloadable compiler other than the web compiler ?

ps: is it just me or is information getting more expensive just as people are getting more stupid
jaxx_rr is offline
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 10-10-2006 , 00:31   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #102

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaxx_rr View Post
omfg -> I need a non-stupid answer for my non-steam question.
or at least a downloadable compiler other than the web compiler ?

ps: is it just me or is information getting more expensive just as people are getting more stupid
http://sourceforge.net/project/showf...roup_id=100470
Keep in mind that means you must use an entire older version of AMXX.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaxx_rr View Post
ps: is it just me or is information getting more expensive just as people are getting more stupid
Atleast I'm not blind .
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Twilight Suzuka
Don't worry m'lord. The turtles day will come.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
Old 10-10-2006, 09:55
Murdoc
This message has been deleted by Murdoc.
Murdoc
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 10-10-2006 , 09:56   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #103

How to get in the car?
Im little stupid!
Murdoc is offline
Murdoc
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 10-10-2006 , 09:57   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #104

How get in the car?
Im little stupid ^^
Murdoc is offline
jaxx_rr
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 10-10-2006 , 17:11   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #105

10x
now I hope I'm smart enough to learn.. amxx ?!
hmm
jaxx_rr is offline
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 10-11-2006 , 08:19   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #106

Quote:
Originally Posted by Murdoc View Post
How get in the car?
Im little stupid ^^
Run into it? If your having problems and your using the command (not item_keys), make sure your enterring everything correctly (and you use quoteos around the STEAM ID).

Don't double post.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Twilight Suzuka
Don't worry m'lord. The turtles day will come.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
Murdoc
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 10-11-2006 , 16:38   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #107

Have you more car models?
Murdoc is offline
omgcrk
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: California
Old 10-15-2006 , 01:11   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #108

Hello, i'm running a TSRP server on AMXX 1.01.

Sorry if this was already answered...

When I precache a car, it works perfectly, keys and everything.
This might be a little greedy but how do I change the speeds of those cars?

I am using item_keys , not the createcar or whatever, and also I don't have a carfiles.ini. Just wondering if this is possible.

I have very little knowledge of coding(hoping to learn eventually...) and tried to do this, but it didn't work out very well. Help would be appreciated.

Thanks.
__________________
omgcrk is offline
Lord_Destros
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: With stupid.
Old 10-17-2006 , 01:32   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #109

Either copy and paste a few methods (with a few minor modifications) or find the set_user_maxspeed for default cars and modify it to what you wish.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Twilight Suzuka
Don't worry m'lord. The turtles day will come.
Lord_Destros is offline
Send a message via AIM to Lord_Destros
mini_sodier
Member
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Your moms bed
Old 10-17-2006 , 18:02   Re: CarMod v2.0
Reply With Quote #110

Hi, I am having trouble running a carmod on my TSRP server i run amxx 1.75a Because i like smokeys plugins (some of them) and His carmod wont work right (it wont let you use getout cmd) for me and i was wandering if there is a way to make this work on 1.75a.......... Thanks, Mini
mini_sodier is offline
Send a message via AIM to mini_sodier Send a message via MSN to mini_sodier
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:10.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode