Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[CS:S]Trikz 0.6.6 (Updated 27-12-2012)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 12-02-2012 , 09:04   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #71

Great.

PHP Code:
//Include
#include <sourcemod>
#include <sdktools>
#include <sdkhooks>
#include <cstrike>
#undef REQUIRE_PLUGIN
#include <updater>
#include <smlib> 
You can place smlib before the undefine because it's not a plugin.

Also,
You need to add the .inc files that you use to compile in scripting/include inside the .zip.
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
ojmdk476oj
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 12-02-2012 , 09:12   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #72

Didn't see that, thanks for telling!

Just fixed it. Hoped nobody got the plugin with the errors...
ojmdk476oj is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 12-21-2012 , 16:42   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #73

PHP Code:
#define PLUGIN_VERSION     "0.6.3" 
Should be updated to 0.6.4, else auto-update won't function.
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 12-21-2012 , 16:47   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #74

Line 233:
PHP Code:
if (IsClientInGame(i) && IsPlayerAlive(client) && != && client != i
>>
PHP Code:
if (IsClientInGame(i) && IsPlayerAlive(client) && client != && !IsFakeClient(i) && !IsSourceTV(i)) 
As I can "teleport" to the SourceTV, also if the client is a bot nothing will happen.
You shouldn't check for "i != 0" because your loop starts from 1:
Quote:
for(new i = 1; i <= MaxClients; i++)
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
Impact123
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Germany
Old 12-21-2012 , 17:26   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #75

I already suggested this.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Impact123 View Post
You should add an check for SourceTv in the teleport section.
Also the "client equals i" - check should be a little bit more in the beginning.

Yours sincerely
Impact
__________________
Impact123 is offline
ojmdk476oj
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 12-21-2012 , 18:51   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #76

I'm being DDoS'ed at the moment, so I have a lot of spare time on my hands. Since I can't do **** about it, but wait for the police to report back to me...

So I'll properly make the changes to the plugin REALLY soon
ojmdk476oj is offline
ojmdk476oj
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 12-22-2012 , 11:08   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.4 (Updated 02-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #77

Updated to 0.6.5:
  • 0.6.5
    1. Fixed the way the game desc was overriden (SDK Hooks => SteamTools)
    2. Fixed being able to teleport to SoureTV
ojmdk476oj is offline
shavit
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Israel
Old 12-22-2012 , 11:27   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.5 (Updated 22-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #78

You should note that the plugin users need SteamTools 0.83.
__________________
retired
shavit is offline
minimoney1
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Dec 2010
Old 12-22-2012 , 12:50   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.5 (Updated 22-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #79

I would personally do #undef REQUIRE_EXTENSIONS for steamtools, have a global bool that indicates whether SteamTools is running or not, and make it so that server owners don't have to run SteamTools, as for CS:S, which this plugin is for, the newest version of SteamTools will not run on Linux.
__________________
Need help? PM me or add me on Steam.
My Steam




Quote:
Originally Posted by Rp.KryptoNite View Post
For some reason his Plugin never worked for me ,
@credits were added
im not stealing any plugins dude its my THING
minimoney1 is offline
ojmdk476oj
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 12-24-2012 , 05:23   Re: [CS:S]Trikz 0.6.5 (Updated 22-12-2012)
Reply With Quote #80

Quote:
Originally Posted by minimoney1 View Post
I would personally do #undef REQUIRE_EXTENSIONS for steamtools, have a global bool that indicates whether SteamTools is running or not, and make it so that server owners don't have to run SteamTools, as for CS:S, which this plugin is for, the newest version of SteamTools will not run on Linux.
Yeah, I noticed that when installing SteamTools on one of my other servers that night.
Will do that when I get the time
ojmdk476oj is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:00.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode