Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

CSGO Workshop Problems


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Float
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Old 07-31-2014 , 17:47   CSGO Workshop Problems
Reply With Quote #1

Getting missing map.

csgoserver
gamemode="1"
gametype="0"
#defaultmap="am_nuke"
#mapgroup="arena"
maxplayers="18"
tickrate="64"
port="27015"
sourcetvport="27020"
clientport="27005"
ip="0.0.0.0"
authkey="xxx"
ws_collection_id="279177557"
ws_start_map="279177142"

gamemodes_server.txt
Code:
// To use this file, rename it to GameModes_Server.txt
//
// Values here override the default gamemodes.txt 

"GameModes_Server.txt"{"gameTypes"{"classic"{"gameModes"{

/////////////////////////////////////////
// COMPETITIVE
/////////////////////////////////////////
"competitive"{

		
		"maxplayers"		"11"			// Note that maxplayers doesn't go in the convar block.
											// Another way to set maxplayers is to add -maxplayers_override XX to the cmd line.
		"exec"
		{
											// Any config files listed here will be executed after the ones in gamemodes.txt.
			
			"exec"					"server_last.cfg" 
		}

		"mapgroupsMP"						// List of mapgroups valid for this game mode ( competitive )
		{
			"mg_arena"		""
		}


}
/////////////////////////////////////////
// CASUAL
/////////////////////////////////////////
"casual"{



		"maxplayers"		"30"

		"exec"
		{
			"exec"					"server_last.cfg"
		}

		"mapgroupsMP"						// List of mapgroups valid for this game mode ( casual )
		{
			"mg_bomb_se"		""
		}



}}}"gungame"{"gameModes"{

/////////////////////////////////////////
// ARMS RACE
/////////////////////////////////////////
"gungameprogressive"{



		"maxplayers"			"10"

		// These are the configs that get executed when a game mode of this type is created
		"exec"
		{
			"exec"					"server_last.cfg"
		}
					
		"mapgroupsMP"
		{
			"mg_armsrace"	""
		}

		"weaponprogression_ct"
		{
			"deagle"		{ "kills"	"5" }
			"awp"			{ "kills"	"5" }
			"knifegg"		{ "kills"	"1" }
		}
					
		"weaponprogression_t"
		{
			"deagle"		{ "kills"	"5" }
			"awp"			{ "kills"	"5" }
			"knifegg"		{ "kills"	"1" }
		}



/////////////////////////////////////////
// DEMOLITION
/////////////////////////////////////////
"gungametrbomb"
{


		"maxplayers"			"10"

		// These are the configs that get executed when a game mode of this type is created
		"exec"
		{
			"exec"					"server_last.cfg"
		}

		"mapgroupsMP"
		{
			"mg_demolition"		""
		}

		"weaponprogression_ct"
		{
			"m4a1"			{ "kills"	"1" }
			"awp"			{ "kills"	"1" }
			"Scar20"		{ "kills"	"1" }
		}
			
		"weaponprogression_t"
		{
			"ak47"			{ "kills"	"1" }
			"awp"			{ "kills"	"1" }
			"g3sg1"			{ "kills"	"1" }
		}

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
// Map groups
//
// To use a mapgroup, it needs to be defined in a keyvalues
// block such as the example below, as well as listed in the 
// 'mapgroupsMP' block within the game mode that will run it,
// such as the example above.
//
// Then launch the server with '+mapgroup MAPGROUPNAME'
//
// Example:
//
// srcds -game csgo +game_mode 1 +mapgroup mg_bomb_se +map de_nuke_se
//
//
// Check the developer wiki for updated community info
// https://developer.valvesoftware.com/wiki/Counter-Strike:_Global_Offensive_Dedicated_Servers
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////


	"mapgroups"
	{
		"mg_bomb_se"									// mapgroup definition
		{
			"name"			"mg_bomb_se"
			"maps"
			{
				"de_dust2_se"		""
				"de_nuke_se"		""
				"de_train_se"		""
				"de_inferno_se"		""
				"de_aztec_se"		""
			}
		}
		"mg_arena"
		"1v1maps"
		{
			"name"	"mg_arena"
			"maps"
			{
				"am_nuke"	""
				"am_aztec2"	""
				"am_grass2"	""
				"am_warehouse2"	""
			}
		}
	}
}
Float is offline
hamilton5
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: USA
Old 07-31-2014 , 19:32   Re: CSGO Workshop Problems
Reply With Quote #2

Getting missing map.....

First off if your using a workshop collection you need not worry much about gamemodes_server... What is your startup line and maybe post console output. Both of those ID's check out so something else is most likely conflicting..
hamilton5 is offline
Float
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2014
Old 08-01-2014 , 11:38   Re: CSGO Workshop Problems
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by hamilton5 View Post
Getting missing map.....

First off if your using a workshop collection you need not worry much about gamemodes_server... What is your startup line and maybe post console output. Both of those ID's check out so something else is most likely conflicting..
I fixed this problem by deleting nextmap.smx from the plugins folder. Naughty sourcemod

Thanks for the help, anyhow.
EDIT: It's back! Yay!

Last edited by Float; 08-03-2014 at 14:29.
Float is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:58.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode