Raised This Month: $248 Target: $400
 62% 

Vip Chat


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
drakunovu6
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Old 09-13-2020 , 14:35   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by GaBy96 View Post
Yes, but I want to use it for vip and if you have a vip degree it doesn't show you a message in vip chat but in team chat
Change this

PHP Code:
if (players[i] != id && VSGetVipFlag(idACCESS_FLAG)) 
To this

PHP Code:
if (players[i] != id && VSGetVipFlag(players[i], ACCESS_FLAG)) 
Tell me if it doesn't work
drakunovu6 is offline
GaBy96
Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Romania
Old 09-14-2020 , 10:24   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #12



Don't work.
__________________
Power is in the family
GaBy96 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to GaBy96
Shadows Adi
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Romania
Old 09-15-2020 , 17:13   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #13

Extracted from adminchat amxmodx:
Code:
/* VSVipChat v1.3 

Description:
	Adds a private chat for vips.
Access flag by default:
	VIP_FLAG_F.
Type:
	Constant.
Commands:
	say_vip - say in VIP chat.
Note:
	bind "<button>" "messagemode say_vip"
*/

#include <amxmodx>
#include <VIPSystem>

#define ACCESS_FLAG VIP_FLAG_F

new msgidSayText;

public plugin_init() 
{
	register_plugin("VSVipChat", "1.3", "ZETA [M|E|N]");
	
	msgidSayText = get_user_msgid("SayText");
	
	register_clcmd("say_team", "ClcmdSayVip", 0);
}

public ClcmdSayVip(id)
{
	new said[2]
	read_argv(1, said, 1)
		
	if ( said[0] != '*')
	{
		return PLUGIN_CONTINUE;
	}

	new name[32];
	get_user_name(id, name, charsmax(name));
	
	new message[64]; 
	read_args(message, charsmax(message)); 
	remove_quotes(message);
	
	if (is_user_alive(id))
	{
		format(message, 191, "^4(VIP) ^3%s ^1: ^1%s", name, message[1]);
	}
	else
	{
		format(message, 191, "^1*DEAD* ^4(VIP) ^3%s ^1: ^1%s", name, message[1]);
	}
	
	static players[32], player, inum
	for (new i = 0; i < inum; ++i)
	{
		player = players[i]
		if(VSGetVipFlag(id, ACCESS_FLAG) || player == id)
		{
			ColorChat(player, id, message);
		}
	}
	return PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

ColorChat(id, iSender, fmt[], any:...)
{
	new szMsg[192]
	szMsg[0] = 0x04
	vformat(szMsg[1], charsmax(szMsg), fmt, 4)

	if( !iSender )
	{
		iSender = 1
	}

	message_begin(id ? MSG_ONE : MSG_ALL, msgidSayText, _, id)
	{
		write_byte(iSender)
		write_string(szMsg)
	}
	message_end()
}
__________________
Shadows Adi is offline
GaBy96
Member
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Romania
Old 09-16-2020 , 10:58   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #14

It still doesn't work, I think it's from the vip plugin. Finally I will bind on a key with say_vip and I will use it like that.

Thank you all for your help!
__________________
Power is in the family
GaBy96 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to GaBy96
drakunovu6
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Old 09-16-2020 , 13:24   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by GaBy96 View Post
It still doesn't work, I think it's from the vip plugin. Finally I will bind on a key with say_vip and I will use it like that.

Thank you all for your help!
Another thing to mention, some plugins can hook your chat and it means that you can't use the plugin, so try changing your order of plugins, but if you want stick with the say_vip
drakunovu6 is offline
Shadows Adi
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: Romania
Old 09-16-2020 , 15:30   Re: Vip Chat
Reply With Quote #16

Put this plugin over all in the plugins.ini
__________________
Shadows Adi is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:23.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode