Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

[CS:S CS:GO] rankme B24S web (Webinterface)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
b24s
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2023
Location: Germany
Old 02-15-2023 , 12:42   [CS:S CS:GO] rankme B24S web (Webinterface)
Reply With Quote #1

I would like to introduce the web interface for Rankme.

Demo site https://b24s.eu/rankme_stats
Download: https://b24s.eu/rankme%20B24S%20web.rar
Download Github https://github.com/b24s/rankmeB24Sweb
Donate: https://streamlabs.com/igorwidiger1/tip

IMG'S:
Show Images


Demo Servers:
Show Servers



Install: Upload all files except readme.txt.
Open config.php and customize it.

See config.php file for help on customizations.

You need the following plugins for CS:S: Rankme Plugin https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1456869
RankMe Connect Announcer https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1571556


You need the following plugins for CS:GO: [CS:GO] RankMe Kento Edition https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=290063

Many thanks to you two for these good plugins!


I wish you lots of fun trying it out!
Sincerely, B24S

Last edited by b24s; 02-25-2023 at 12:22. Reason: Demo - Servers
b24s is offline
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 02-15-2023 , 14:20   Re: [CS:S CS:GO] rankme B24S web (Webinterface)
Reply With Quote #2

Nice.
I have just dreaming making myself similiar web rank page. But work is killing my all freetime.
Bacardi is offline
b24s
New Member
Join Date: Feb 2023
Location: Germany
Old 02-15-2023 , 14:27   Re: [CS:S CS:GO] rankme B24S web (Webinterface)
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bacardi View Post
Nice.
I have just dreaming making myself similiar web rank page. But work is killing my all freetime.
Thanks. The work took about three weeks. )
__________________
b24s is offline
klpferd
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2023
Old 06-02-2023 , 17:56   Re: [CS:S CS:GO] rankme B24S web (Webinterface)
Reply With Quote #4

hello b24s

since php 7.4 curly braces are no longer supported in array and string offsets


"Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is no longer supported"

this message appears when you want to open a website
klpferd is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode