Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

francisco zombie plugin not working for me


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
aidrox
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2016
Old 07-04-2016 , 13:13   francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #1

i downloaded the smx file from here : https://github.com/Franc1sco/sm-zomb...gin%20compiled

and its not working for me its writing plugin not runable...
and theres a huge lags when its writing it on the server someone can help me please to fix it?
aidrox is offline
aidrox
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2016
Old 07-04-2016 , 14:11   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #2

plz help me guys i rly want to get a zombie server
aidrox is offline
crewparadise
Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Old 07-05-2016 , 00:11   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #3

I have installed Fraug edition yesterday for debug purpose and it works like charm.
Maybe You have missing something. configure files or anything.

Lag
Since CSGO, unless you are set tickrate to 32 or 34, requires much more faster CPU.

If you want to host Zombie Escape, tickrate must be 64.

Last edited by crewparadise; 07-05-2016 at 00:12.
crewparadise is offline
Cooky
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: 127.0.0.1
Old 07-05-2016 , 02:29   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #4

You obviously missing something. As for your lags; give more information.... CPU, tickrate?
Cooky is offline
aidrox
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2016
Old 07-05-2016 , 07:03   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by crewparadise View Post
I have installed Fraug edition yesterday for debug purpose and it works like charm.
Maybe You have missing something. configure files or anything.

Lag
Since CSGO, unless you are set tickrate to 32 or 34, requires much more faster CPU.

If you want to host Zombie Escape, tickrate must be 64.
no i have 64 ticj the plugin is not runable help me
aidrox is offline
crewparadise
Member
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Seoul, South Korea
Old 07-05-2016 , 07:06   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by aidrox View Post
no i have 64 ticj the plugin is not runable help me
Please post error log, ZR wont be loaded even one thing is missing.
crewparadise is offline
Agent Wesker
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Old 07-06-2016 , 08:33   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #7

Might as well re-post this here, if you are using SM 1.8 switch back to 1.7
Agent Wesker is offline
Ghost Assassin
Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Old 07-13-2016 , 23:47   Re: francisco zombie plugin not working for me
Reply With Quote #8

To run zombiemod: reloaded, you need to have MetaMod: Source and Sourcemod installed.

Take a picture of your installation so we can see if the files are installed correctly.

Launch your server and type meta version to see if metamod source is installed correctly.

Type meta list to see if sourcemod is installed correctly.
__________________
Ghost Assassin is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:38.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode