Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Need help with script

Post New Thread Closed Thread   

knekter
Old 03-12-2004 , 11:20   Need help with script

I just started using AMXX and I decided to make a test plugin. Im new to the AMXX natives, so im getting errors. Heres the code:

Code: