Raised This Month: $66 Target: $400
 16% 

FuncommandsX


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Kinoshi
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Brazil
Old 08-01-2015 , 19:43   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #501

Where do I put the "source" folder?
Kinoshi is offline
ddhoward
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2012
Location: California
Old 08-01-2015 , 20:51   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #502

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kinoshi View Post
Where do I put the "source" folder?
Anywhere you want to. Most people would either delete it or put it in the scripting folder.
__________________
ddhoward is offline
dave_with_beer_bottle
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2009
Old 09-14-2015 , 22:36   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #503

hi, just tried to put it on cs:go server , disco and color players/self doesn't work at all,
getting this in error logs

Spoiler
dave_with_beer_bottle is offline
rtil
Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Old 09-16-2015 , 07:36   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #504

i'm getting some similar error as well in TF2.

Code:
03:35:35 L 09/16/2015 - 03:35:35: [SM] Plugin encountered error 4: Invalid parameter or parameter type
03:35:35 L 09/16/2015 - 03:35:35: [SM] Native "Format" reported: Language phrase "color_normal" not found
03:35:35 L 09/16/2015 - 03:35:35: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "funcommandsX.smx":
03:35:35 L 09/16/2015 - 03:35:35: [SM]   [0]  Line 51, temp\funcommandsX/rgba.sp::SetupRGBA()
03:35:35 L 09/16/2015 - 03:35:35: [SM]   [1]  Line 142, temp\funcommandsX.sp::OnPluginStart()
rtil is offline
UB VinylScratch
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Massachusetts
Old 10-23-2015 , 18:51   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #505

Could you possibly fix this for when disco mode is on if you are using custom models it wouldn't show your hats appear in [TF2]? I'm using hide_hats for Flaming Sarg's Model Plugin but when I use the disco mode or recolorize myself or someone else it makes the hats show. Any possible fix for that in the future?

Last edited by UB VinylScratch; 10-23-2015 at 18:54.
UB VinylScratch is offline
DJPlaya
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Germany
Old 11-20-2015 , 16:07   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #506

I might found an bug with the disco mode,
In TF2 i exspected over the time some random entity are getting the disco effect (doors, fire etc.), on round start again some random entitys are choosen to be in the disco mode.
Thats an funny unknown feature! I love it!
__________________
Free hosting 4 interesting Projects
DJPlaya is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to DJPlaya
misterG
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Romania
Old 11-22-2015 , 13:13   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #507

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJPlaya View Post
I might found an bug with the disco mode,
In TF2 i exspected over the time some random entity are getting the disco effect (doors, fire etc.), on round start again some random entitys are choosen to be in the disco mode.
Thats an funny unknown feature! I love it!
Lol, never happened to me but sounds cool )
__________________
misterG is offline
Arg!
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Australia
Old 11-22-2015 , 19:36   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #508

Very cool - sounds like something i would have done on purpose if i knew how!
__________________
Arg! is offline
dildoughy
Member
Join Date: Nov 2015
Old 11-25-2015 , 16:00   Toggle on/off indicator
Reply With Quote #509

Hi, I'm using this plugin and having a lot of fun with it on my server, but I'm having a hard time with 1. resetting all users on the server to normal status, and 2. seeing which players are toggled on or off. When I open up a submenu and see the list of target users, I can't tell without looking at the users themselves in person if certain conditions are applied or not.

Can someone help? Thank you.
dildoughy is offline
Arg!
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Australia
Old 11-25-2015 , 17:02   Re: FuncommandsX
Reply With Quote #510

I would target @all 'off' then retarget the ones you want back 'on'

https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Admin_Co...28SourceMod%29

much easier with the commands than the menu, from memory
__________________
Arg! is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode