Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

not show menu scout in game


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 02-03-2020 , 17:58   not show menu scout in game
Reply With Quote #1

- scouts_list.ini
As for MDL, the files are loaded/download in the server
Code:
; Syntax
; "name in menu" "v model" "p model" "level"
;
; Example
; "Scout 1" "models/v_mdl_scout.mdl" "models/p_mdl_scout.mdl" "1"

"Scout 1" "models/4Honor/HNR/Scouts/v_scout1.mdl" "models/4Honor/HNR/Scouts/p_scout1.mdl" "1"
"Scout 2" "models/4Honor/HNR/Scouts/v_scout2.mdl" "models/4Honor/HNR/Scouts/p_scout2.mdl" "3"
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <engine>
#include <hamsandwich>

#pragma semicolon 1

/* Some settings [ end ] */

const linux_diff_weapon 4;
const 
m_pPlayer 41;
const 
m_pActiveItem 373;

const 
PLAYERS_PER_PAGE 7;

#define register_menu(%1,%2) (register_menucmd(register_menuid(%1), 1023, %2))
#define title_menu(%1,%2,%3) (%2 = formatex(%1[%2], charsmax(%1), %3))
#define add_item_menu(%1,%2,%3) (%2 += formatex(%1[%2], charsmax(%1) - %2, %3))
#define menu_show(%1,%2,%3,%4) show_menu(%1, %2, %3, -1, %4)

native get_user_level(id);

enum _:DATA_SCOUTS
{
TEXT[64],
V_MODEL[512],
P_MODEL[512],
LEVEL
}
new Array:
g_aScoutsList;
new 
g_iScoutsListSize;
new 
aDataScouts[DATA_SCOUTS];

new 
g_iMenuPosition[MAX_PLAYERS 1];
new 
g_iUserSkin[MAX_PLAYERS 1];

public 
plugin_init() {

register_clcmd("say /scout""Command_OpenMenu");
register_clcmd("say /scouts""Command_OpenMenu");
register_clcmd("say_team /scouts""Command_OpenMenu");
register_menu("Open_ScoutsMenu""Close_ScoutsMenu");

RegisterHam(Ham_Item_Deploy"weapon_scout""Ham_ScoutDeploy_Post"true);

I write in the game /scout or /scouts and just don't show the menu and it worked for me in the past.

Last edited by Fuck For Fun; 02-04-2020 at 14:58. Reason: You received a rating for response: 5
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
Snitch
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Kazakhstan
Old 02-04-2020 , 07:52   Re: not show menu scout in game
Reply With Quote #2

I not see something wrong, maybe problem on servek?
__________________
Қазақстан Республикасы
Snitch is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Snitch
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 02-04-2020 , 11:34   Re: not show menu scout in game
Reply With Quote #3

@snitch im not sure.


Any know what can be problem?
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
Fuck For Fun
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2013
Old 02-04-2020 , 13:16   Re: not show menu scout in game
Reply With Quote #4

Fixed, omg!!

Quote:
Fixed, simply the PLUGINS was under the Green Chat
Fuck For Fun is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Fuck For Fun
HamletEagle
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Romania
Old 02-04-2020 , 13:25   Re: not show menu scout in game
Reply With Quote #5

One would think after so many years you would know better than to empty your post and not post the solution once you find it. It's mind-blowing how people come to a forum, expect to get help and give nothing in return to help others in the future and contribute to the knowledge base.
__________________

Last edited by HamletEagle; 02-04-2020 at 13:25.
HamletEagle is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode