Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

ProKreedz 2.31


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
mrln
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Old 08-11-2012 , 19:22   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #871

Thank you very much. Very helpful!
mrln is offline
a412010
Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Old 08-14-2012 , 01:35   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #872

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exolent[jNr] View Post
Map name is not going to change while plugin is running, so better to check once at plugin_init().

Code:
new const MAPS_ALLOW_GODMODE[ ][ ] = {     "slide_1",      "slide_2",      "map_name",      "another_map",      "etc",     "ggg" }; new bool:g_bAllowGodmodeThisMap; public plugin_init( ) {     new szCurrentMap[ 64 ];     get_mapname( szCurrentMap, charsmax( szCurrentMap ) );         for( new i = 0; i < sizeof( MAPS_ALLOW_GODMODE ) && !g_bAllowGodmodeThisMap; i++ )     {         g_bAllowGodmodeThisMap = bool:equali( szCurrentMap, MAPS_ALLOW_GODMODE[ i ] );     } } public GodMode(id) {     if(!is_user_alive(id))     {         kz_chat(id, "%L", id, "KZ_NOT_ALIVE")         return PLUGIN_HANDLED     }               new godmode = !get_user_godmode(id)     set_user_godmode(id, godmode)     if(godmode && !g_bAllowGodmodeThisMap)          detect_cheat(id,"God Mode")     kz_chat(id, "%L", id, "KZ_GODMODE" , godmode ? "ON" : "OFF")                     return PLUGIN_HANDLED }
yes this is what i want. thanks!
a412010 is offline
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 08-15-2012 , 14:05   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #873

Hi,

May someone give me the code for making the Checkpoint hud messages colored?

thanks in advance
wAyz is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 08-15-2012 , 18:18   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #874

KZ_Hud_color <r g b> is the CVar as I said in first post. If that's not what you're asking for, explain again.
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
wAyz
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Germany
Old 08-15-2012 , 22:33   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #875

Quote:
Originally Posted by NucL3ra View Post
KZ_Hud_color <r g b> is the CVar as I said in first post. If that's not what you're asking for, explain again.
Thanks!
Btw could you tell me what HUD Channel the Checkpoint/Gocheck is set to?

PS: I wanna know that cuz I want everytime I do a /gocheck, I want my lj(strafe)stats to disappear.
I use uq_jumpstats and I know that the strafe stats are on hud channel 4.
Now I think I have to set /gocheck to the same hud channel, to make the strafe stats disappear
everytime I /gocheck, u know what I mean?

Last edited by wAyz; 08-15-2012 at 22:56.
wAyz is offline
a412010
Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Old 08-18-2012 , 10:20   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #876

How to solve this issue that some special symbols occurs bugs? Check this screenshot:


And I have some suggestions as well :
1.Add a function that players can resume to their positions if they disconnected unexpectedly.
2.Add kz rewards like kz-arg.

Regards,
a412010 is offline
NucL3ra
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Bucuresti , Romania
Old 08-18-2012 , 11:22   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #877

1. There is /savepos... but I'm not sure how to detect if a player disconnected 'unexpectedly'...
2. Parachutes and stuff... I don't like them personally.

@The WR one, I'll see, had no idea. For the moment I guess you can edit them yourself, since not a lot of people use those characters in the names, right?
__________________
My nickname is nucLeaR, I just screwed up at registering and didn't want to change after that X_X.
NucL3ra is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to NucL3ra
dasha
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: \%STEAM -> $_SESSION
Old 08-18-2012 , 12:50   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #878

Quote:
Originally Posted by a412010 View Post
How to solve this issue that some special symbols occurs bugs? Check this screenshot:


And I have some suggestions as well :
1.Add a function that players can resume to their positions if they disconnected unexpectedly.
2.Add kz rewards like kz-arg.

Regards,
Try to save the cc.txt to UFT-8 without BOM
dasha is offline
a412010
Member
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Old 08-18-2012 , 20:47   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #879

I've solved that issue...just add codes to lower all characters. You can type UPPER or LOWER mapname which you like and still get the same result!
Test:
http://114.34.144.27/kztop/map.php

In function.php, get_record section:
Code:
$dane = explode(" ", $line);
$r[$dane[0]]['time'] = $dane[1];
$r[$dane[0]]['nick'] = $dane[2];
$r[$dane[0]]['country'] = $dane[3];
-->
Code:
$dane = explode(" ", $line);
$amap = strtolower($dane[0]);
$r[$amap]['time'] = $dane[1];
$r[$amap]['nick'] = $dane[2];
$r[$amap]['country'] = $dane[3];
and in pro15.php and pronub15.php:
replace
Code:
$wr[$_GET['map']]
$cc[$_GET['map']]
to
Code:
$wr[strtolower($_GET['map'])]
$cc[strtolower($_GET['map'])]

Last edited by a412010; 08-18-2012 at 20:54.
a412010 is offline
flundran
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 09-02-2012 , 11:06   Re: ProKreedz 2.31
Reply With Quote #880

how do i get this to work?:S
flundran is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode