Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

[REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
HARd_
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Europe
Old 11-14-2016 , 20:48   [REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash
Reply With Quote #1

Hello there!

I need some help with the plugin usually called "No flash team" for the CS 1.6 servers.
I have two versions of this plugin which should work. Well, this won't happen all the time.

These plugins are:
Simple No Team Flash (1.0) - P.Of.Pw
No Team Flash (0.2) - KRoTaL

These plugins have bugs and won't work all the time.
Sometimes you won't get flashed by your team mates, but in some cases you will.
I attached the plugins to this post.
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (no_team_flash.sma - 1002 views - 2.5 KB)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (simple_no_team_flash.sma - 854 views - 1.4 KB)

Last edited by HARd_; 11-14-2016 at 20:50.
HARd_ is offline
aEEk
Member
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Romania
Old 11-16-2016 , 04:19   Re: [REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash
Reply With Quote #2

Check this topic: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=233355
aEEk is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to aEEk Send a message via Skype™ to aEEk
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 11-16-2016 , 21:59   Re: [REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash
Reply With Quote #3

Use this one
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 06-27-2017 , 16:14   Re: [REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash
Reply With Quote #4

For me that here works fine. U can try it .

Code:
/**
 * Team Flash Blocker
 * Written by GwynBleidD
 * based on Connor's Team Flash Punish v1.1.1
 */

#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fakemeta>
#include <hamsandwich>

#define VERSION "1.0"

const MAX_PLAYERS = 32

new g_iMaxPlayers
#define IsPlayer(%1)	( 1 <= %1 <= g_iMaxPlayers )

new g_bitGonnaExplode[64]
#define SetGrenadeExplode(%1)		g_bitGonnaExplode[%1>>5] |=  1<<(%1 & 31)
#define ClearGrenadeExplode(%1)	g_bitGonnaExplode[%1>>5] &= ~( 1 << (%1 & 31) )
#define WillGrenadeExplode(%1)		g_bitGonnaExplode[%1>>5] &   1<<(%1 & 31)

new Float:g_flCurrentGameTime, g_iCurrentFlasher

new g_msgScreenFade;

public plugin_init()
{
	register_plugin("Team Flash Blocker", VERSION, "GwynBleidD")
	register_event("ScreenFade", "Event_ScreenFade", "be", "4=255", "5=255", "6=255", "7>199")
	RegisterHam(Ham_Think, "grenade", "CGrenade_Think")

	g_iMaxPlayers = get_maxplayers()
	g_msgScreenFade = get_user_msgid("ScreenFade")
}

public CGrenade_Think( iEnt )
{
	static Float:flGameTime, Float:flDmgTime, iOwner
	flGameTime = get_gametime()
	pev(iEnt, pev_dmgtime, flDmgTime)
	const XO_GRENADE = 5
	if(	flDmgTime <= flGameTime
	// VEN's way on how to detect grenade type
	// http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=401189#post401189
	&&	get_pdata_int(iEnt, 114, XO_GRENADE) == 0 // has a bit when is HE or SMOKE
	&&	!(get_pdata_int(iEnt, 96, XO_GRENADE) & (1<<8)) // has this bit when is c4
	&&	IsPlayer( (iOwner = pev(iEnt, pev_owner)) )	) // if no owner (3rd 'after dmgtime' frame), grenade gonna be removed from world
	{
		if( ~WillGrenadeExplode(iEnt) ) // grenade gonna explode on next think
		{
			SetGrenadeExplode( iEnt )
		}
		else
		{
			ClearGrenadeExplode( iEnt )
			g_flCurrentGameTime = flGameTime
			g_iCurrentFlasher = iOwner
		}
	}
}

public Event_ScreenFade(id)
{
	new Float:flGameTime = get_gametime()
	if(	id != g_iCurrentFlasher
		&&	g_flCurrentGameTime == flGameTime
		&&	cs_get_user_team(id) == cs_get_user_team(g_iCurrentFlasher)	)
	{		
		message_begin(MSG_ONE, g_msgScreenFade, {0,0,0}, id)
		write_short(1)
		write_short(1)
		write_short(1)
		write_byte(0)
		write_byte(0)
		write_byte(0)
		write_byte(255)
		message_end()
	}
}
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (block_team_flash.sma - 509 views - 2.2 KB)
Godofwar is offline
Alber9091
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Old 06-27-2017 , 18:02   Re: [REQ+NEED ASSISTANCE] No team flash
Reply With Quote #5

If your server is ReHLDS than try this ..!!
You may require reapi inc and reapi module to use it.
To install module, upload reapi_1336.iso module in root/cstrike/addons/amxmodx/modules
and add a line with text reapi in root/cstrike/addons/amxmodx/configs/modules.ini

Search on google reapi module and include.

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <reapi>

// const BLINDED_PARTLY = 200
// const BLINDED_FULLY = 255

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin("[ReAPI] No Team Flash""0.0.2""unknown")

    
RegisterHookChain(RG_PlayerBlind"PlayerBlind", .post false)
}

public 
PlayerBlind(const index, const inflictor, const attacker, const Float:fadeTime, const Float:fadeHold, const alphaFloat:color[3])
{
    return (
index != attacker && get_member(indexm_iTeam) == get_member(attackerm_iTeam)) ? HC_SUPERCEDE HC_CONTINUE

Alber9091 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:31.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode