Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Fun Stuff       
Twinz
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Old 04-19-2017 , 08:54   Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]
Reply With Quote #1

Then, I having a problem with this plugin I put the models where they needed to be, I wrote the name of the plugin in the plugins.ini but still its doesn't work, can someone fix it or tell me what is wrong? here is the SMA Code:
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>
#include <colorchat>


#define PLUGIN "Admin Model Menu"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#pragma tabsize 0
#define AUTHOR "Aykou"

public plugin_init() 
{
    register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
    register_clcmd("say /models", "ADMIN_ALL")
}

public plugin_precache() 
{
        precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/AnyonymusCT.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/ArctricModelCT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/PerfectVectorCT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/KillerTT.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/AssassinTT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/RedSpidermanTT.mdl")
}
		
public admin(id)
{
	if (get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_KICK)
		{
			model_menu(id)
		}
		else
        {
               ColorChat(id, GREEN, "**Error-Menu Tylko Dla Admina**")
        }
	
}
public model_menu(id)
{
    new menu = menu_create("\rAdmin Model Menu", "menu_wybierz")
    
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "2", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "6", 0)

    
    menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL)
    
    menu_display(id, menu, 0)
}

public menu_wybierz(id, menu, item)
{
    if (item == MENU_EXIT)
    {
        menu_destroy(menu)
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    new data[6], iName[64]
    new acces, callback
    menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, acces, data,5, iName, 63, callback)
    
    new key = str_to_num(data)
    
    switch(key)
    { 
       case 1 : cs_set_user_model(id, "AnyonymusCT")
       case 2 : cs_set_user_model(id, "ArctricModelCT")
       case 3 : cs_set_user_model(id, "PerfectVectorCT")
       case 4 :	cs_set_user_model(id, "KillerTT")
       case 5 : cs_set_user_model(id, "AssassinTT")
       case 6 : cs_set_user_model(id, "RedSpidermanTT")
    }
    menu_destroy(menu)
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}

Last edited by Twinz; 04-19-2017 at 08:55. Reason: Wrong title and modification
Twinz is offline
Adomaz1
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2014
Old 04-19-2017 , 14:11   Re: Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]
Reply With Quote #2

this is the new plugin submission forum, not the scripting help
Adomaz1 is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 04-19-2017 , 14:18   Re: Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]
Reply With Quote #3

models/player/MODEL_NAME/MODEL_NAME.mdl

PS: that plugin is shit.
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 04-19-2017 at 14:18.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
VINAGHOST
Member
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Việt Nam
Old 04-20-2017 , 01:04   Re: Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Twinz View Post
Then, I having a problem with this plugin I put the models where they needed to be, I wrote the name of the plugin in the plugins.ini but still its doesn't work, can someone fix it or tell me what is wrong? here is the SMA Code:
Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <cstrike>
#include <colorchat>


#define PLUGIN "Admin Model Menu"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#pragma tabsize 0
#define AUTHOR "Aykou"

public plugin_init() 
{
    register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
    register_clcmd("say /models", "ADMIN_ALL")
}

public plugin_precache() 
{
        precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/AnyonymusCT.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/ArctricModelCT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/CT/PerfectVectorCT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/KillerTT.mdl")
        precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/AssassinTT.mdl")
		precache_model("models/player/admin/TT/RedSpidermanTT.mdl")
}
		
public admin(id)
{
	if (get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_KICK)
		{
			model_menu(id)
		}
		else
        {
               ColorChat(id, GREEN, "**Error-Menu Tylko Dla Admina**")
        }
	
}
public model_menu(id)
{
    new menu = menu_create("\rAdmin Model Menu", "menu_wybierz")
    
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "1", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "2", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yCT[Zabranjeno TT]", "3", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "4", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "5", 0)
    menu_additem(menu, "\wModel \yTT[Zabranjeno CT]", "6", 0)

    
    menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL)
    
    menu_display(id, menu, 0)
}

public menu_wybierz(id, menu, item)
{
    if (item == MENU_EXIT)
    {
        menu_destroy(menu)
        return PLUGIN_HANDLED
    }
    new data[6], iName[64]
    new acces, callback
    menu_item_getinfo(menu, item, acces, data,5, iName, 63, callback)
    
    new key = str_to_num(data)
    
    switch(key)
    { 
       case 1 : cs_set_user_model(id, "AnyonymusCT")
       case 2 : cs_set_user_model(id, "ArctricModelCT")
       case 3 : cs_set_user_model(id, "PerfectVectorCT")
       case 4 :	cs_set_user_model(id, "KillerTT")
       case 5 : cs_set_user_model(id, "AssassinTT")
       case 6 : cs_set_user_model(id, "RedSpidermanTT")
    }
    menu_destroy(menu)
    return PLUGIN_HANDLED
}
can you give me the log of amxx plugins ?
VINAGHOST is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 04-20-2017 , 05:07   Re: Admin Menu Models Help[Counter Strike 1.6]
Reply With Quote #5

You don't need any logs. That plugin can't work because the model paths are wrong.
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:06.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode