Raised This Month: $85 Target: $400
 21% 

[CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
raj kaul
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: www.lotgaming.xyz
Old 06-12-2020 , 02:30   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #221

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed_Nakadi View Post
Can anyone post the newest spawns?
i guess all old spawns are working fine you can check his github also
if you have any issue with spawns then mention the maps i will make new
__________________
raj kaul is offline
StivJ
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Old 06-12-2020 , 03:38   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #222

Quote:
Originally Posted by raj kaul View Post
i guess all old spawns are working fine you can check his github also
if you have any issue with spawns then mention the maps i will make new
Hi mate,

Problems with spawns in : de_overpas (A plant)
, de_cache( connector)
StivJ is offline
raj kaul
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: www.lotgaming.xyz
Old 06-12-2020 , 04:24   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #223

Quote:
Originally Posted by StivJ View Post
Hi mate,

Problems with spawns in : de_overpas (A plant)
, de_cache( connector)
check this once
Attached Files
File Type: cfg de_overpass.cfg (5.6 KB, 37 views)
File Type: cfg de_cache.cfg (5.0 KB, 31 views)
__________________
raj kaul is offline
borzaka
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Hungary
Old 06-12-2020 , 14:46   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #224

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed_Nakadi View Post
Can anyone post the newest spawns?
Here are the latest spawns (official GitHub repo):
https://github.com/splewis/csgo-reta...onfigs/retakes
borzaka is online now
ruskovvv
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Old 06-28-2020 , 19:42   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #225

Hello how are you? A query, does anyone know how to re-enable the radar colors and reappear the won, lost rounds and game bonuses in the HUD? It is because I switch between retake mode and pug-setup and that configuration disappears
ruskovvv is offline
borzaka
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Hungary
Old 06-29-2020 , 16:07   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #226

Quote:
Originally Posted by ruskovvv View Post
Hello how are you? A query, does anyone know how to re-enable the radar colors and reappear the won, lost rounds and game bonuses in the HUD? It is because I switch between retake mode and pug-setup and that configuration disappears
Maybe sv_competitive_official_5v5 1
borzaka is online now
ruskovvv
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2020
Old 07-05-2020 , 19:29   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #227

Quote:
Originally Posted by borzaka View Post
Maybe sv_competitive_official_5v5 1
No, try that and it didn't work out
ruskovvv is offline
SytekBox
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: 404 not found
Old 10-17-2020 , 12:21   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #228

Anybody else having issues with spawns not being detected properly? Tried to use the Development Version and the latest release on GitHub in combination with InstantDefuse, MyWeaponsAllocator, Retake HUD and AutoPlant.

For some reason even though all spawns are properly set and at least a few inside the Bomb Area, they fail to be detected (I currently went for setting most regular spawns as Non Carrier and the few inside the Bomb Area as Bomb Carrier-Only). Nonetheless, the above behavior happens.

"[retakes.smx] Had to resort to fallback spawn on de_train, site=1"

I'm totally lost at the moment, don't know how to get it sorted and it's really crapping on the whole Retake experience i_i
SytekBox is offline
BeNq!
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Old 10-18-2020 , 12:02   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #229

Can you add support for bots?
BeNq! is offline
limitlesspluto
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2020
Old 10-23-2020 , 10:56   Re: [CS:GO] Retakes (v0.3.2, 2016-4-6)
Reply With Quote #230

how do i config to have all players voice (talk)? thank you
limitlesspluto is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:19.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode