Raised This Month: $9 Target: $400
 2% 

FF2 Bug with ff2_reload commands


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Joaquel
Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: vsh_aaaaa_b1c
Old 09-26-2021 , 00:30   Bug with ff2_reload commands
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, for some reason using these commands they never serve the purpose they should:
  • ff2_reload
  • ff2_reloadcharset
  • ff2_reloadweapons

It is very rare, using the command marks as that the change will be applied in the next round, but even if it has been executed, this command will continue as it is going to be executed until I put the command again (the reload is deactivated).

This bug is maintained in the following maps, in the case of ff2_reload it happens that the queue points remain at zero and that you cannot grab first medkits/ammo.
__________________
  • Steam
  • Discord: Joaquel#2900
Joaquel is offline
A_T_R
Member
Join Date: Jun 2021
Location: KSA
Old 09-26-2021 , 12:54   Re: Bug with ff2_reload commands
Reply With Quote #2

I think this cmd will work on batfoxkid fork did you install it?
A_T_R is offline
Joaquel
Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: vsh_aaaaa_b1c
Old 09-26-2021 , 17:51   Re: Bug with ff2_reload commands
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by A_T_R View Post
I think this cmd will work on batfoxkid fork did you install it?
Yep, we are using latest version from the Repo (1.20.4)
__________________
  • Steam
  • Discord: Joaquel#2900
Joaquel is offline
Joaquel
Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: vsh_aaaaa_b1c
Old 09-26-2021 , 20:40   Re: Bug with ff2_reload commands
Reply With Quote #4

Problem fixed!

The problem was caused because the freak_fortress_2.smx was in a folder inside of plugins (sourcemod/plugins/FF2/freak_fortress_2.smx).

But now i'm having a trouble with ff2 boss overrides, they doesn't work for some reason.
__________________
  • Steam
  • Discord: Joaquel#2900
Joaquel is offline
A_T_R
Member
Join Date: Jun 2021
Location: KSA
Old 10-16-2021 , 23:49   Re: Bug with ff2_reload commands
Reply With Quote #5

My server which batfoxkid fork is literally bugged or maybe the big problem is with SM because I can’t explain what happened yesterday it’s literally corrupted
A_T_R is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:21.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode