Raised This Month: $1944 Target: $400
 486% 

[CSGO] Demo ticks


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
SnowHP
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Porto, Portugal
Old 07-28-2020 , 09:22   [CSGO] Demo ticks
Reply With Quote #1

Its possible to change tickets that a demo is record? Got this question from a staff on my server, but I dont really know how to do it , and if its even possible
__________________
SnowHP is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 07-28-2020 , 11:06   Re: [CSGO] Demo ticks
Reply With Quote #2

try
tv_snapshotrate "128";
tv_maxrate "128000";
__________________
8guawong is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 07-28-2020 , 12:21   Re: [CSGO] Demo ticks
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by SnowHP View Post
Its possible to change tickets that a demo is record? Got this question from a staff on my server, but I dont really know how to do it , and if its even possible
Quote:
Originally Posted by 8guawong View Post
try
tv_snapshotrate "128";
tv_maxrate "128000";
Command that @8guawong already makes this tick change. However I recommend leaving default, after all more tickrate, more resource will need.

And for GOTV I really believe that the CSGO standard is already sufficient.
__________________
paulo_crash is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode