Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Debug and a error in plugin...


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Chaya_
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Old 06-11-2016 , 10:16   Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #1

L 06/11/2016 - 15:59:21: [SM] Native "STAMM_HaveClientFeature" reported: Block 1 is invalid! Feature only have 0 Blocks
L 06/11/2016 - 15:59:21: [SM] Displaying call stack trace for plugin "stamm\stamm_no_reload.smx":
L 06/11/2016 - 15:59:21: [SM] [0] Line 131, stamm_no_reload.sp::giveNoReload()
L 06/11/2016 - 15:59:21: [SM] [1] Line 118, stamm_no_reload.sp::eventWeaponFire()


PHP Code:
    // Give no reload
    
giveNoReload(clientweapons); //Row 118

PHP Code:
public giveNoReload(clientString:weapons[])
{
    
decl String:Pri[64];
    
decl String:Sec[64];

    if (
STAMM_IsClientValid(client))
    {
        
// Is VIP?
        
if (STAMM_HaveClientFeature(client)) //Row 131
        
{
            new 
pri_i GetPlayerWeaponSlot(client0);
            new 
sec_i GetPlayerWeaponSlot(client1);
            new 
weapon;

            
// Found prim. weapon?
            
if (pri_i != -1)
            {
                
GetEdictClassname(pri_iPrisizeof(Pri));

                
// Strip weapon_ for non tf2
                
if (STAMM_GetGame() != GameTF2)
                {
                    
ReplaceString(Prisizeof(Pri), "weapon_""");
                }
            } 

Any idea to fix it a bit ?

Last edited by Chaya_; 06-11-2016 at 10:50.
Chaya_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Chaya_ Send a message via Skype™ to Chaya_
xines
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Denmark
Old 06-11-2016 , 10:37   Re: Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
use php format thanks 
__________________
xines is offline
Chaya_
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Old 06-11-2016 , 10:50   Re: Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #3

Done ... and now ?
Chaya_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Chaya_ Send a message via Skype™ to Chaya_
Chaya_
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Old 06-12-2016 , 10:33   Re: Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #4

Bump ... Please help ...
Chaya_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Chaya_ Send a message via Skype™ to Chaya_
Peace-Maker
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Germany
Old 06-12-2016 , 11:42   Re: Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #5

You seem to miss the feature's level config file or have no levels configured.
__________________
Peace-Maker is offline
Chaya_
BANNED
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Germany
Old 06-12-2016 , 11:54   Re: Debug and a error in plugin...
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Peace-Maker View Post
You seem to miss the feature's level config file or have no levels configured.
PHP Code:
"StammLevels"
{
    
"Bronze"
    
{
        
"name"              "Bronze"
        "points"            "500"
    
}
    
"Silver"
    
{
        
"name"              "Silver"
        "points"            "1000"
    
}
    
"Gold"
    
{
        
"name"              "Gold"
        "points"            "1500"
    
}
    
"Platinum"
    
{
        
"name"              "Platinum"
        "points"            "2000"
    
}
    
"Diamond"
    
{
        
"name"              "Diamond"
        "points"            "2500"
    
}
    
"God"
    
{
        
"name"              "God"
        "points"            "3000"
    
}

I have that !

Last edited by Chaya_; 06-12-2016 at 11:54.
Chaya_ is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Chaya_ Send a message via Skype™ to Chaya_
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:26.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode