Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Amx_NoScope


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 05-27-2008 , 18:06   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #11

Stop posting here and post in their forum...
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
uninamer
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2008
Old 05-27-2008 , 18:08   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #12

post in what forum?
uninamer is offline
YamiKaitou
Has a lovely bunch of coconuts
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Texas
Old 05-27-2008 , 18:09   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #13

If you look around, you will find it. But, in case you can't (for some very strange reason), here, http://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=60
__________________
ProjectYami Laboratories

I do not browse the forums regularly anymore. If you need me for anything (asking questions or anything else), then PM me (be descriptive in your PM, message containing only a link to a thread will be ignored).
YamiKaitou is offline
ositoe
Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Palmdale, CA
Old 02-21-2012 , 22:48   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #14

Is there a way to set only the AWP and SCOUT to have no scope only???
__________________
It isnt time to Hibernate????
ositoe is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 02-22-2012 , 06:55   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #15

Yes.

Code:
#include < amxmodx > #include < hamsandwich > #include < fakemeta > #define XO_WEAPON        4 #define m_pPlayer        41 #define XO_PLAYER        5 #define m_iFOV           363 #define m_iClientFOV     364 public plugin_init( ) {     RegisterHam( Ham_Weapon_SecondaryAttack , "weapon_scout" , "NoScope" , false );     RegisterHam( Ham_Weapon_SecondaryAttack , "weapon_awp" , "NoScope" , false ); } public NoScope( iWeapon ) {     new id = get_pdata_cbase( iWeapon , m_pPlayer , XO_WEAPON );             set_pdata_int( id , m_iFOV , 15 , XO_PLAYER );     set_pdata_int( id , m_iClientFOV , 0 , XO_PLAYER );             return HAM_HANDLED; }
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.


Last edited by Devil259; 02-22-2012 at 06:57.
Devil259 is offline
ositoe
Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Palmdale, CA
Old 02-22-2012 , 13:12   Re: Amx_NoScope
Reply With Quote #16

Awsome ty Devil for your time, i hate to be such a pusher.. but after testing the first version of this plug in, My members were telling me that the bug they found is that when the no scope plug in is on the KNIFE, it does not work PROPERLY, you can only slash but not use the left mouse button to stab or the direct knife kill motion... can you maybe see what the problem is... and i will shoot u a lil something on the donation side for the troubles ty again!!!!
__________________
It isnt time to Hibernate????

Last edited by ositoe; 02-22-2012 at 13:13.
ositoe is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:05.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode