Raised This Month: $535 Target: $400
 133% 

Help / Support Zp 5.0 question


Post New Thread Closed Thread   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
SouthWindd
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 08-22-2011 , 04:57   Zp 5.0 question
#1

Where i have to edit to do that, when you choose a zombie Class to show like that:
Class: Raptor Zombie Speed: 100 and so on
Class and speed to be in green.
SouthWindd is offline
abdul-rehman
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Khi, Pakistan
Old 08-22-2011 , 06:48   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#2

5.0 is still in beta, btw re-explain your problem.
__________________

My Plugins For ZP

Inactive due to College and Studies
abdul-rehman is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to abdul-rehman Send a message via Skype™ to abdul-rehman
MmikiM
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Poland
Old 08-22-2011 , 08:37   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#3

I think he has on mind to show how fast and what gravity and knockback have zombies in description instead ex.
from:
Quote:
speed:++ gravity:+ knockback:--
to:
Quote:
speed: 320 gravity:750 knockback:0.80
__________________


Projects:
Zombie Elite - Technical: 100% Looking for models and sounds...
CS:Source Zombie -
Work in progress...
MmikiM is offline
SouthWindd
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 08-22-2011 , 08:57   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#4

No i want to be like that

Class: to be in green, Speed: too and so on...
SouthWindd is offline
abdul-rehman
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Khi, Pakistan
Old 08-22-2011 , 09:01   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#5

Quote:
Originally Posted by SouthWindd View Post
No i want to be like that

Class: to be in green, Speed: too and so on...
Class cant be in green becoz menu's dont support green color.
__________________

My Plugins For ZP

Inactive due to College and Studies
abdul-rehman is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to abdul-rehman Send a message via Skype™ to abdul-rehman
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 08-22-2011 , 09:03   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#6

its radioactive zombie.... -.-
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by addons_zz View Post
Also, just to not read `the article`, read all you find. Read and read, for ever and ever. Never stop reading.
Why? Because there is not one single universal truth which holds the meaning for everything.
JoKeR LauGh is offline
SouthWindd
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 08-22-2011 , 15:32   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#7

Quote:
Originally Posted by abdul-rehman View Post
Class cant be in green becoz menu's dont support green color.
WoW you don't understand me, once i did it in 4.2 but now i don't know in 5.0 how. You know when you choose a zombie class from the menu in the chat of the game it says one sentence which in it is written the characteristic of the zombie. And the sentence is like that:
Class: The name of the Zombie Speed: The speed Gravity: The gravity KnockBack: The Knockback
So i want these things Class:, Speed:, Gravity: and KnockBack: to be in green when the sentence show in the chat
SouthWindd is offline
bibu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2010
Old 08-22-2011 , 17:58   Re: Zp 5.0 question
#8

Post that in the request section since this will be for sure not added.
__________________
Selling tons of my own private works.
Accepting paid work for clans and communities.
Don't hesitate to contact me.
bibu is offline
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode