Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

WinTeamStatus


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Plugin Info:     Modification:   Counter-Strike        Category:   Statistical       
_Pro_
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 06-07-2012 , 01:29   WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #1

first off all sorry for my bad english.

WinTeamStatus by _Pro_

This plugin show in a hud the status of a player with more frags in round and in map, also with damage. The status will show in round end, also play a sound if the cvar is in 1 or more.


Cvars:
/******Terrorist******/
• amx_win_t_msg "Terrorist team win!"
• amx_frag_t_msg "The player with more frags is: "
• amx_map_frag_t_msg "The player with more frags in map is: "
• amx_damage_t_msg "The player with more damage is: "
• amx_map_damage_t_msg "The player with more damage in map is: "
• amx_win_t_colors "255 0 0 1" red green blue effect
• amx_win_t_sound "1"
• amx_win_t_show_frags "1"
• amx_win_t_show_map_frags "1"
• amx_win_t_show_damage "1"
• amx_win_t_show_map_damage "1"
/******Couter-Terrorist******/
• amx_win_ct_msg "Counter-Terrorist team win!"
• amx_frag_ct_msg "The player with more frags is: "
• amx_map_frag_ct_msg "The player with more frags in map is: "
• amx_damage_ct_msg "The player with more damage is: "
• amx_map_damage_ct_msg "The player with more damage in map is: "
• amx_win_ct_colors "0 0 255 1" red green blue effect
• amx_win_ct_sound "1"
• amx_win_ct_show_frags "1"
• amx_win_ct_show_map_frags "1"
• amx_win_ct_show_damage "1"
• amx_win_ct_show_map_damage "1"

Customizations:
You can change the sounds in custom_sound.ini in the folder configs
Attached Files
File Type: zip resourse.zip (138.6 KB, 346 views)
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (WinTeamStatus.sma - 991 views - 12.5 KB)

Last edited by _Pro_; 06-09-2012 at 02:53.
_Pro_ is offline
Send a message via MSN to _Pro_ Send a message via Skype™ to _Pro_
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 06-07-2012 , 01:45   Re: WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #2

Remove slowhack :
client_cmd(id, "name ^"%s^"", szNName)

Also, you made a typo in that function name.


You should consider a Trie to store g_TeamCT and g_TeamT


Following code is not acceptable :
PHP Code:
new const g_WinTSound[][] =
{
    
"your_sound1.wav",
    
"your_sound2.wav",
    
"your_sound3.wav"
}

new const 
g_WinCTSound[][] =
{
    
"your_sound1.wav",
    
"your_sound2.wav",
    
"your_sound3.wav"

Change the system so .sma doesn't have to be edited, this is condition for your plugin no be directly unapproved.



PHP Code:
public fw_takedamage(victiminflictorattackerFloat:damagedamage_type)
{
    if (
victim == attacker || get_user_team(victim) == get_user_team(attacker) || attacker || attacker 32 || victim || victim 32)
        return 
HAM_IGNORED
    
    p_damage
[attacker] += damage
    p_damage_map
[attacker] += damage
    
return HAM_IGNORED

Damage values are incorrect there, you have to hook TakeDamage as POST and to check pev_dmg_taken to retrieve real damage done/taken.
And don't check players ranges against 32, but against g_MaxPlayers.
Also, perform those checks before you try to use players related natives/code such as get_user_team.


P.S. : What is your previous account name ?
__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -

Last edited by ConnorMcLeod; 06-07-2012 at 01:54.
ConnorMcLeod is offline
_Pro_
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 06-08-2012 , 01:48   Re: WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #3

I think my previous account was El_Gonza_Wachin, but that was 2 years ago.
_Pro_ is offline
Send a message via MSN to _Pro_ Send a message via Skype™ to _Pro_
_Pro_
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Argentina
Old 06-09-2012 , 02:55   Re: WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #4

I fix the typo in the forward FM_ClientUserInfoChanged
_Pro_ is offline
Send a message via MSN to _Pro_ Send a message via Skype™ to _Pro_
HamletEagle
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Romania
Old 02-10-2016 , 08:45   Re: WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #5

Unapproved, there are some mistakes that prevent this from being approved. If you would like to know what can be done better please post here or PM me.
__________________
HamletEagle is offline
xxxperts
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: India
Old 02-17-2016 , 06:41   Re: WinTeamStatus
Reply With Quote #6

Already exists these kind of plugin, Please search for MVP Plugin.
__________________
All my work is here
xxxperts is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:35.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode