Raised This Month: $219 Target: $400
 54% 

Load frag when connected


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
tepegoz
Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Old 12-17-2019 , 16:50   Load frag when connected
Reply With Quote #1

when The player who quit the game(cs) and reconnect server, loads kills and frags but only for one map. After map change all data will should be removed.
Note: Player is quitting game(literally close the game) Not only disconnect.

Last edited by tepegoz; 12-17-2019 at 16:52.
tepegoz is offline
Mordekay
Squirrel of Fortune
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Old 12-17-2019 , 22:03   Re: Load frag when connected
Reply With Quote #2

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=63484
__________________

Mordekay is offline
tepegoz
Member
Join Date: Apr 2019
Old 12-19-2019 , 15:48   Re: Load frag when connected
Reply With Quote #3

Can you make using tries?
tepegoz is offline
Mordekay
Squirrel of Fortune
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Germany
Old 12-19-2019 , 22:01   Re: Load frag when connected
Reply With Quote #4

I'm not s coder. If you want changes to an existing plugin you should ask in the plugins thread.
__________________

Mordekay is offline
^SmileY
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Brazil [<o>]
Old 12-20-2019 , 07:12   Re: Load frag when connected
Reply With Quote #5

Celltrie won't solve your problem.
The plugin that @Mordekay givens will do the work!
__________________
Projects:

- See my Git Hub: https://github.com/SmileYzn
PHP Code:
set_pcvar_num(pCvar, !get_pcvar_num(pCvar)); 
^SmileY is offline
Send a message via MSN to ^SmileY Send a message via Skype™ to ^SmileY
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:53.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode