Raised This Month: $9 Target: $400
 2% 

Solved Plz help with my csgo server HELP!!!!!


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
flashing
Member
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Delhi, India
Old 07-12-2019 , 05:41   Plz help with my csgo server HELP!!!!!
Reply With Quote #1

i have hosted a csgo retake server but problem with that is i cant change the map max rounds
even after next map vote it keeps on going till 40-50 approx. (See attachments)
i have tried adding adding mp_maxrounds 30 in the server.cfg but it does nothing, also im facing some teambalancing issue, tried mp_autoteambalance 1 doesnt help
Also i need some tips to improve my server performance for best hit registry possible i have added this https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2646571 plugin i dont think it makes any difference
other plugins im using are
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=2295040 (retake)
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?p=1871412 (resetscore)
https://github.com/b3none/retakes-autoplant
https://github.com/b3none/retakes-instadefuse
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=156974 (mapchooserextended)
this is my first time hosting a server so i need help plz
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20190712115636_1-min.jpg (93.1 KB, 28 views)
File Type: jpg 20190712115007_1.jpg (82.4 KB, 28 views)
File Type: jpg 20190712115415_1.jpg (92.5 KB, 26 views)

Last edited by flashing; 07-14-2019 at 04:38.
flashing is offline
Cooky
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: 127.0.0.1
Old 07-12-2019 , 09:07   Re: Plz help with my csgo server HELP!!!!!
Reply With Quote #2

https://developer.valvesoftware.com/...ual_server.cfg

Also; there are some cvars, etc. set in the retake config files. Check them also.
__________________

Last edited by Cooky; 07-12-2019 at 09:08.
Cooky is offline
flashing
Member
Join Date: Jul 2019
Location: Delhi, India
Old 07-12-2019 , 10:04   Re: Plz help with my csgo server HELP!!!!!
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cooky View Post
https://developer.valvesoftware.com/...ual_server.cfg

Also; there are some cvars, etc. set in the retake config files. Check them also.
Which gamemode do you pefer i should set
Currently its on competitive
flashing is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:41.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode