Raised This Month: $401 Target: $400
 100% 

About Vscript


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
MithatGuner
Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 07-19-2017 , 03:46   About Vscript
Reply With Quote #1

How to get servercommand value and set it to bool
example
if mp_teammates_are_enemies 1
ff = 1
is it possible ?

PHP Code:
ff <- 1

if( GetDeveloperLevel() > 
printl"Script Denetleniyor..." );

function 
Mithat()
{
    if(
ff == 1)
    {
        
ScriptPrintMessageCenterAll("<font size = '26' color='#dd2f2f'><u><center>FF Acildi</center></u></font>");
    }
    else
    {
        
ScriptPrintMessageCenterAll("<font size = '26' color='#dd2f2f'><u><center>FF Kapatildi</center></u></font>");
    }

MithatGuner is offline
Timocop
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Germany
Old 07-19-2017 , 04:19   Re: About Vscript
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by asherkin View Post
We don't really cover VScript here, you might have more luck elsewhere if you don't want to use SourceMod.
Doesnt seem like CS:GO has any Convar functions like L4D2 does.
Full CS:GO script list here: https://developer.valvesoftware.com/...ript_Functions
Timocop is offline
MithatGuner
Member
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Turkey
Old 07-19-2017 , 04:42   Re: About Vscript
Reply With Quote #3

Impossible in csgo ?
MithatGuner is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:11.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode