Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Unlimited Clip Ammo


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
-Acid-
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Old 06-17-2009 , 15:06   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #11

Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnorMcLeod View Post
Awesome, could you add this feature in your plugin ?
I was thinking of doing this in the next version. When a player connects a menu will pop up and ask them if they would like unlimited clips.
__________________
-Acid- is offline
Emp`
AMX Mod X Plugin Approver
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Decapod 10
Old 06-18-2009 , 19:32   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #12

Rename fm_cs_get_weapon_ammo to fm_cs_set_weapon_ammo.
Emp` is offline
Send a message via AIM to Emp` Send a message via MSN to Emp` Send a message via Yahoo to Emp` Send a message via Skype™ to Emp`
-Acid-
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2009
Old 06-18-2009 , 19:40   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by Emp` View Post
Rename fm_cs_get_weapon_ammo to fm_cs_set_weapon_ammo.
Okay Fix
__________________
-Acid- is offline
Whazza
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: germany/Kassel
Old 06-29-2009 , 04:33   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #14

hi
how do I make only these two weapons infinite Shot (mac10 and tmp)

sorry for bad englisch

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=95830

mfg
whazza
__________________
"Ein kluger Mensch macht nicht alle Fehler selber, er gibt auch anderen eine Chance."

Last edited by Whazza; 06-29-2009 at 04:44.
Whazza is offline
muederJoe
New Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 06-30-2009 , 07:02   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #15

I need this Plugin for sourcemod. Is it possible ? How must I change this Plugin that it runs on sourcemod ?
muederJoe is offline
Bugsy
AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NJ, USA
Old 06-30-2009 , 09:51   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Whazza View Post
hi
how do I make only these two weapons infinite Shot (mac10 and tmp)

sorry for bad englisch

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=95830

mfg
whazza
You could do this in a few ways but the easiest method that requires no scripting knowledge is to add all weapons to the already existing NOCLIP_WPN_BS variable. All weapons in this list will not get unlimited clip.

PHP Code:
const NOCLIP_WPN_BS = ((1<<CSW_HEGRENADE)|(1<<CSW_SMOKEGRENADE)|(1<<CSW_FLASHBANG)|(1<<CSW_KNIFE)|(1<<CSW_C4)) 
In your case, you will be adding every weapon to this except mac10 and tmp.

Here's an example that will add blockage of m4a1 unlimited clip. All you do is append | (1<<CSW_WEAPONNAME) to the end. Compare the above and below line to see what I mean if you don't understand.

PHP Code:
const NOCLIP_WPN_BS = ((1<<CSW_HEGRENADE)|(1<<CSW_SMOKEGRENADE)|(1<<CSW_FLASHBANG)|(1<<CSW_KNIFE)|(1<<CSW_C4) | (<< CSW_M4A1) ) 
__________________
Bugsy is offline
Whazza
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: germany/Kassel
Old 06-30-2009 , 11:34   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #17

thank you
__________________
"Ein kluger Mensch macht nicht alle Fehler selber, er gibt auch anderen eine Chance."
Whazza is offline
Adren
Member
Join Date: Apr 2010
Old 06-11-2010 , 18:15   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #18

hey can anyonw edit this plugin so that it actually allows the ammo to deplete brfore it sets it back to full again

for e.g :- maverick got 30 shots in clip and what this plugin does is sets it to 29 and it stays that way you can go on firing but can it be edited so that it comes to 0 and then is reset to 30 again without reloading [ just like in superhero mod the power of the hero punisher ]

thanks in advance
Adren is offline
Bugsy
AMX Mod X Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NJ, USA
Old 06-11-2010 , 21:24   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Adren View Post
hey can anyonw edit this plugin so that it actually allows the ammo to deplete brfore it sets it back to full again

for e.g :- maverick got 30 shots in clip and what this plugin does is sets it to 29 and it stays that way you can go on firing but can it be edited so that it comes to 0 and then is reset to 30 again without reloading [ just like in superhero mod the power of the hero punisher ]

thanks in advance
Replace
PHP Code:
register_event("CurWeapon" "Event_CurWeapon" "be" "1=1" ); 
with
PHP Code:
register_event("CurWeapon" "Event_CurWeapon" "be" "1=1" "3=0" ); 
__________________
Bugsy is offline
djbobo
Member
Join Date: Oct 2009
Old 06-25-2010 , 05:14   Re: Unlimited Clip Ammo
Reply With Quote #20

Can make unlimited clip plugin like for the admin? Mean to a player gives you unlimited clip each time they enter a server but not have admin.
djbobo is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to djbobo Send a message via Skype™ to djbobo
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:14.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode