Raised This Month: $181 Target: $400
 45% 

Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
KoMiKoZa
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Old 03-03-2018 , 09:45   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1671

Can anyone please provide the valid classnames for CSS weapons spawns in Left4Dead2?

I've tried it like this:

PHP Code:
modify:
{
    
match:
    {
    
"classname" "weapon_rifle_desert_spawn"
    
}
    
replace:
    {
    
"classname" "weapon_smg_mp5_spawn"
    
}

But it doesn't work (the spawn dissapears completely). I'd require all of them.

[UPD]

So all of them are:
PHP Code:
weapon_rifle_sg552
weapon_smg_mp5
weapon_sniper_awp
weapon_sniper_scout
_spawn is added 
for spawns accordingly 
Still not sure why Stripper doesn't replace them then.

Last edited by KoMiKoZa; 03-03-2018 at 17:30.
KoMiKoZa is offline
diceboy
Member
Join Date: Jun 2012
Old 03-03-2018 , 10:40   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1672

Quote:
Originally Posted by KoMiKoZa View Post
Can anyone please provide the valid classnames for CSS weapons spawns?

I've tried it like this:

PHP Code:
modify:
{
    
match:
    {
    
"classname" "weapon_rifle_desert_spawn"
    
}
    
replace:
    {
    
"classname" "weapon_smg_mp5_spawn"
    
}

But it doesn't work (the spawn dissapears completely). I'd require all of them.

[UPD]

So all of them are:
PHP Code:
weapon_rifle_sg552
weapon_smg_mp5
weapon_sniper_awp
weapon_sniper_scout
_spawn is added 
for spawns accordingly 
Still not sure why Stripper doesn't replace them then.
https://developer.valvesoftware.com/..._CS:S_entities
diceboy is offline
KoMiKoZa
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Old 03-03-2018 , 17:30   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1673

Quote:
Originally Posted by diceboy View Post
Absolutely my bad for not stating I meant those from L4D2.
KoMiKoZa is offline
eyal282
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 04-20-2018 , 07:22   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1674

I wish to remove weapons that appear on map start in CS:GO, What happens when weapon_ssg08 appears because a player buys it? Does Stripper only act before anybody enters or will filter out plugin made entities and else?
__________________


myGaming unique coded versus no VIP no premium.
eyal282 is offline
Austin
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2005
Old 04-22-2018 , 15:26   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1675

Quote:
Originally Posted by eyal282 View Post
I wish to remove weapons that appear on map start in CS:GO, What happens when weapon_ssg08 appears because a player buys it? Does Stripper only act before anybody enters or will filter out plugin made entities and else?

Stripper works on map load only,
and is done before everyone spawns.
After themap is loaded it doesn't affect anything new that happens like a weapon spawning when you buy it. You would have to write plugins for that.
Austin is offline
Komodo3000
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2017
Old 05-07-2018 , 21:38   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1676

Hey there, i am trying to change buyzone (CS:S) so that both teams are able to use them.

I tried to change the "TeamNum" value of "func_buyzone" to "1" as explained here: https://developer.valvesoftware.com/wiki/Func_buyzone
I put the following in my global_filters.cfg:
PHP Code:
modify:
{
    
match:
    {    
        
"classname" "func_buyzone"
    
}
    
replace:
    {
        
"TeamNum" "1"
    
}

Now neither T nor CT can use the buyzone but when "TeamNum" is set to "2" or "3" it does what it should (tested on diffrent maps). I am using the latest Snapshot (1.2.2-git127) for linux.

How do i get this to work? Is there a workaround like copying the "func_buyzone" and changing the copied "func_buyzone" to the other team? And if, how do i do that?
__________________
Komodo3000 is offline
PinHeaDi
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Bulgaria
Old 05-09-2018 , 07:09   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1677

I get that when I try to install it(Linux):
PHP Code:
sm_rcon meta list
Listing 6 plugins:
  [
01SourceMod (1.8.0.6041by AlliedModders LLC
  
[02CS Tools (1.8.0.6041by AlliedModders LLC
  
[03SDK Tools (1.8.0.6041by AlliedModders LLC
  
[04SDK Hooks (1.8.0.6041by AlliedModders LLC
  
[05SteamWorks Extension (1.2.2by Kyle Sanderson
  
[09] <FAILED
__________________
PinHeaDi is offline
epicwindow
Member
Join Date: Jan 2018
Old 05-21-2018 , 14:10   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1678

stripper-1.2.2-git127-linux.tar.gz

^ try this one

http://www.bailopan.net/stripper/snapshots/1.2/
__________________
epicwindow is online now
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 15:54.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode