Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[CS:GO] Class menu - 20 seconds passed


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
valio_skull
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: at home
Old 01-05-2016 , 06:08   [CS:GO] Class menu - 20 seconds passed
Reply With Quote #1

Hello, this is a part of my actual class plugin:
PHP Code:
public HCMenuHandler(Handle:menuMenuAction:actionclientitemNum
{
    if ( 
action == MenuAction_Select 
    {
        new 
String:info[32];
        
        
GetMenuItem(menuitemNuminfosizeof(info));

        if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption1") == 
        {
            {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
            
}
        }
        else if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption2") == 
        {
            {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
            
}
        }
        else if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption3") == 
        {
            {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
            
}
        }
        else if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption4") == 
        {
            {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
            
}
        }
        else if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption5") == 
        {
            {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
            
}
        }
        else if ( 
strcmp(info,"hoption6") == 
        {
            {
              if (
IsPlayerVip(client))
              {
                                
// ABILITIES (hp, weapon...)
              
}
              else
              {
               
PrintToChat(client"[Class] You are not VIP.");
               
HCM(client);
              }
            }
        }
    }

Any way to five players just 20 seconds (from the round start) to choose their class ?
Because people are spamming !class to get Health
Also I don't want to disable !class command and set it to open on player spawn because some players are closing it accidentaly or some admins are using sm_vote command closing the menu
__________________

Last edited by valio_skull; 01-05-2016 at 06:10.
valio_skull is offline
Kolapsicle
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 01-05-2016 , 08:46   Re: [CS:GO] Class menu - 20 seconds passed
Reply With Quote #2

I don't know if I understand, why can't you create a 20 second timer on round start and use a boolean to allow sm_class?
Kolapsicle is offline
valio_skull
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: at home
Old 01-05-2016 , 10:54   Re: [CS:GO] Class menu - 20 seconds passed
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kolapsicle View Post
I don't know if I understand, why can't you create a 20 second timer on round start and use a boolean to allow sm_class?
Hmm...Thanks for the idea, I'll try later
__________________
valio_skull is offline
valio_skull
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: at home
Old 01-05-2016 , 15:12   Re: [CS:GO] Class menu - 20 seconds passed
Reply With Quote #4

Done, thanks
__________________
valio_skull is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 17:07.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode