Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

All offsets for zero ammo


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
pride95
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Old 01-10-2018 , 12:06   All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #1

PHP Code:
        int iWeapon GetPlayerWeaponSlot(iClientCS_SLOT_SECONDARY);
        if(
iWeapon != -1)
        {
            
SetEntProp(iWeaponProp_Send"m_iClip1"0);
            
SetEntProp(iWeaponProp_Send"m_iPrimaryReserveAmmoCount"0);
        } 
those doesnt works, even with requestframe after giveplayeritem.
i should set the m_iAmmo as well to zero?
pride95 is offline
8guawong
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: BlackMarke7
Old 01-10-2018 , 12:33   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #2

maybe due to game_player_equip
__________________
8guawong is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 01-10-2018 , 13:56   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #3

depening on the game ammo is also stored in the player's netprops.
Mitchell is offline
shanapu
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: .de
Old 01-10-2018 , 14:18   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #4

on csgo, this works for me
PHP Code:
    int weapon GivePlayerItem(clientsBuffer);
    
SetEntProp(weaponProp_Data"m_iClip1"0);  // Prop_Data
    
SetEntProp(weaponProp_Send"m_iPrimaryReserveAmmoCount"0); 
__________________
coding & free software
shanapu is offline
pride95
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Old 01-11-2018 , 10:20   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by shanapu View Post
on csgo, this works for me
PHP Code:
    int weapon GivePlayerItem(clientsBuffer);
    
SetEntProp(weaponProp_Data"m_iClip1"0);  // Prop_Data
    
SetEntProp(weaponProp_Send"m_iPrimaryReserveAmmoCount"0); 
https://i.imgur.com/tjCJX3t.jpg

PHP Code:
        int iWeapon GivePlayerItem(iClient"weapon_hkp2000");
        
SetEntProp(iWeaponProp_Data"m_iClip1"0);
        
SetEntProp(iWeaponProp_Send"m_iPrimaryReserveAmmoCount"0); 
pride95 is offline
Mitchell
~lick~
Join Date: Mar 2010
Old 01-11-2018 , 10:45   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitchell View Post
ammo is also stored in the player's netprops.
Mitchell is offline
pride95
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2015
Old 01-13-2018 , 07:54   Re: All offsets for zero ammo
Reply With Quote #7

i know, Mitchell
i tried to send m_iAmmo 0 into the client netprops, but doesnt works.

maybe something like this?
PHP Code:
        SetEntData(clientammoOffset + (ammoType 4), maxAmmoCounttrue); 
m_iAmmo + m_iPrimaryAmmoType * 4 ?
pride95 is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:17.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode