Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-26-2015 , 16:48   immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #1

First plugin, I need to give model for owner [ access flag A only]

Second
Is there any way to fix lag in armageddon mode? And add good code to get glow only for nemesis?
And how I can remove auro for assassin from inside code of zm?
I using zm 4.3 fix5a full modes without any problems in error. But how to fix lag in arma mode !
Although there are many servers don't have lag in this mode with glow for nemesis and sniper !
Any idea?
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
Chihuahuax
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Malaysia
Old 10-26-2015 , 19:27   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #2

[Access Flags]
ENABLE/DISABLE MOD = l
ADMIN MENU MAIN ACCESS = s
ADMIN MENU OF CLASSES = s
ADMIN MENU OF MODES = s
START MODE INFECTION = n
START MODE NEMESIS = o
START MODE ASSASSIN = o
START MODE SURVIVOR = p
START MODE SNIPER = p
START MODE SWARM = n
START MODE MULTI = n
START MODE PLAGUE = n
START MODE LNJ = n
MAKE ZOMBIE = r
MAKE HUMAN = r
MAKE NEMESIS = p
MAKE ASSASSIN = p
MAKE SURVIVOR = p
MAKE SNIPER = p
RESPAWN PLAYERS = p
ADMIN MODELS = m
(Or are you saying that you want 2 different models for owner and other admins?)

2nd
Are survivors glowing?

Last edited by Chihuahuax; 10-26-2015 at 19:28.
Chihuahuax is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Chihuahuax
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-26-2015 , 20:51   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #3

1- yes 2 model for admin, model for access flag d , and model for access flsg A
2- just nemesis haa glow and sniper has yellow glow
And how to remove aura to inside code?
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
Chihuahuax
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Malaysia
Old 10-26-2015 , 20:59   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #4

1) Find
PHP Code:
    if (g_handle_models_on_separate_ent)
    {
        
// Set the right model
        
if (get_pcvar_num(cvar_adminmodelshuman) && (get_user_flags(id) & g_access_flag[ACCESS_ADMIN_MODELS]))
        {
            
iRand random_num(0ArraySize(model_admin_human) - 1)
            
ArrayGetString(model_admin_humaniRandg_playermodel[id], charsmax(g_playermodel[]))
            if (
g_set_modelindex_offsetfm_cs_set_user_model_index(idArrayGetCell(g_modelindex_admin_humaniRand))
        }
        else
        {
            
iRand random_num(0ArraySize(model_human) - 1)
            
ArrayGetString(model_humaniRandg_playermodel[id], charsmax(g_playermodel[]))
            if (
g_set_modelindex_offsetfm_cs_set_user_model_index(idArrayGetCell(g_modelindex_humaniRand))
        } 
then
PHP Code:
    if (g_handle_models_on_separate_ent)
    {
        
// Set the right model
        
if (get_pcvar_num(cvar_adminmodelshuman) && (get_user_flags(id) & g_access_flag[ACCESS_ADMIN_MODELS]))
        {
            
iRand random_num(0ArraySize(model_admin_human) - 1)
            
ArrayGetString(model_admin_humaniRandg_playermodel[id], charsmax(g_playermodel[]))
            if (
g_set_modelindex_offsetfm_cs_set_user_model_index(idArrayGetCell(g_modelindex_admin_humaniRand))
        }
                else if  (
get_pcvar_num(cvar_adminmodelshuman) && (get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_IMMUNITY)
                {
                            
blablabla
                
}
        else
        {
            
iRand random_num(0ArraySize(model_human) - 1)
            
ArrayGetString(model_humaniRandg_playermodel[id], charsmax(g_playermodel[]))
            if (
g_set_modelindex_offsetfm_cs_set_user_model_index(idArrayGetCell(g_modelindex_humaniRand))
        } 
Chihuahuax is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Chihuahuax
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-26-2015 , 21:11   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #5

May its not enough?
Because from where can I change model for access A?
And you should add in zm .ini
Admin immunity = z_out_owner

True
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-26-2015 , 21:13   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #6

And what about fix lag in arma mode?
And removed aura from inside code?
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
Chihuahuax
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Malaysia
Old 10-26-2015 , 23:34   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #7

dont post twice, use the edit button
Send me the .sma
Chihuahuax is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Chihuahuax
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-27-2015 , 00:58   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #8

Ok. When I back from school I will. Or put the way hete abd I will do it by myself.
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-27-2015 , 09:48   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #9

Here go, just add model for admin has access Flag "A" = models/owner/owner

i hope you fix it, thanks anyway

Last edited by bakir123; 12-13-2015 at 06:34.
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
Old 10-27-2015, 10:13
Chihuahuax
This message has been deleted by Chihuahuax. Reason: sorry
bakir123
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Palestine, Hebron
Old 10-27-2015 , 11:20   Re: immunity flag model. + fix lag in nightmare mode and armageddon mode
Reply With Quote #10

it's compiled, but where is model for owner? access flag A ???
i didn't get any model for access Flag "a"
!!!

Last edited by bakir123; 10-27-2015 at 11:27.
bakir123 is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to bakir123
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:25.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode