Raised This Month: $138 Target: $400
 34% 

[CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
asdfxD
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 04-14-2019 , 04:15   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #11

gameME support would be awesome!
asdfxD is offline
NorthSkullengine
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 05-05-2019 , 04:11   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #12

"Installation
Download the plugin at github
Move it to addons/sourcemod folder
Customize the cvars in your sourcemod.cfg
Enable resetmyrank in your rankme plugin(REQUIRED)
If plugin doesn t automatically create the table Import the sql file in your database "

I can't find where to enable resetmyrank in the rankmeplugin. Anyone that can help?
NorthSkullengine is offline
NorthSkullengine
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2018
Old 05-07-2019 , 11:27   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #13

L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Blaming: ranksforrankme.smx
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] [0] Database.Format
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] [1] Line 90, C:\Users\diogo\OneDrive\Ambiente de Trabalho\Prestige - Ranks For Rankme\scripting\ranksforrankme.sp::OnPluginS tart
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Unable to load plugin "ranksforrankme.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
NorthSkullengine is offline
eliteroyal
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Moldova
Old 05-11-2019 , 03:21   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #14

does it work or not?
__________________
PEACE FROM MOLDOVA
eliteroyal is offline
DiogoOnAir
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Portugal
Old 05-28-2019 , 08:20   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by NorthSkullengine View Post
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Exception reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Blaming: ranksforrankme.smx
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Call stack trace:
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] [0] Database.Format
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] [1] Line 90, C:\Users\diogo\OneDrive\Ambiente de Trabalho\Prestige - Ranks For Rankme\scripting\ranksforrankme.sp::OnPluginS tart
L 05/07/2019 - 17:25:23: [SM] Unable to load plugin "ranksforrankme.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
Give Me Your error log so i can see what s wrong but have you added the database into your databases.cfg?It is need
__________________
I accept Private(Paid) plugins requests
If you like my job donate me via Paypal
Feel free to add me on Steam
Feel free to add me on Discord DiogoOnAir | Config & Developer#7961
Check my website

Last edited by DiogoOnAir; 05-28-2019 at 08:24.
DiogoOnAir is offline
DiogoOnAir
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Portugal
Old 05-28-2019 , 08:21   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by eliteroyal View Post
does it work or not?
Yeah it is working and if you find any bugs, errors or have any idea of updates to do you can reply there or send me message in steam so i can fix that
__________________
I accept Private(Paid) plugins requests
If you like my job donate me via Paypal
Feel free to add me on Steam
Feel free to add me on Discord DiogoOnAir | Config & Developer#7961
Check my website
DiogoOnAir is offline
DiogoOnAir
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Portugal
Old 05-28-2019 , 08:28   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #17

Quote:
Originally Posted by NorthSkullengine View Post
"Installation
Download the plugin at github
Move it to addons/sourcemod folder
Customize the cvars in your sourcemod.cfg
Enable resetmyrank in your rankme plugin(REQUIRED)
If plugin doesn t automatically create the table Import the sql file in your database "

I can't find where to enable resetmyrank in the rankmeplugin. Anyone that can help?
Take a look on rankme cfg file in cfg/sourcemod
__________________
I accept Private(Paid) plugins requests
If you like my job donate me via Paypal
Feel free to add me on Steam
Feel free to add me on Discord DiogoOnAir | Config & Developer#7961
Check my website

Last edited by DiogoOnAir; 05-28-2019 at 08:29.
DiogoOnAir is offline
Mekz
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2019
Old 07-15-2019 , 16:22   Re: [CSGO] MatchMaking ranks with RankMe support and !prestige
Reply With Quote #18

[SM] Exception reported: Invalid database Handle 0 (error: 4)
[SM] Blaming: ranksforrankme.smx
[SM] Call stack trace:
[SM] [0] Database.Format
[SM] [1] Line 90, C:\Users\diogo\OneDrive\Ambiente de Trabalho\Prestige - Ranks For Rankme\scripting\ranksforrankme.sp::OnPluginS tart
L 07/15/2019 - 22:16:47: [SM] Unable to load plugin "ranksforrankme.smx": Error detected in plugin startup (see error logs)
Mekz is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:56.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode