Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Sunra
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2017
Old 11-05-2017 , 13:39   [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #1

the plugin Will Start after 0 rounds and it looks like that With Access


Vip Menu
Awp - Vip Only - Others Will See it Grey And Cant Press It
Ak47 - VIp Only
M4A1 - Anyone
Deagle - Anyone
__________________
For Direct Mirrors Upload Your Files/Plugins To Here

Last edited by Sunra; 11-05-2017 at 13:46.
Sunra is offline
Relaxing
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: White Plains
Old 11-05-2017 , 14:14   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #2

Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <cstrike> #include <fun> #include <hamsandwich> #define int new int bool:has_acces[33]; public plugin_init()     RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn, "player", "calledSpawn", 1); public calledSpawn(id){     if(is_user_alive(id))         set_task(2.0, "calledTask"); } public calledTask(id){     int menu = menu_create("Weapon Menu", "handler");     int szOption[32], szOption2[32];     if(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H){         formatex(szOption, charsmax(szOption), "AWP");         formatex(szOption2, charsmax(szOption2), "AK47");         has_acces[id] = true;     }     else {         formatex(szOption, charsmax(szOption), "\dAWP - Only VIP");         formatex(szOption2, charsmax(szOption2), "\dAK47 - Only VIP");         has_acces[id] = false;     }     menu_additem(menu, szOption);     menu_additem(menu, szOption2);     menu_additem(menu, "M4A1");     menu_additem(menu, "DEAGLE");     menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL);     menu_display(id, menu); } public handler(id, menu, item){     if(item == MENU_EXIT){         menu_destroy(menu);         return 1;     }     switch(item){         case 0: {             if(has_acces[id]){                 give_item(id, "weapon_awp");                 cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AWP, 30);             }             else {                 client_print(id, print_chat, "VIP Only");             }         }         case 1: {             if(has_acces[id]){                 give_item(id, "weapon_ak47");                 cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AK47, 90);             }             else {                 client_print(id, print_chat, "VIP Only");             }         }         case 2: {             give_item(id, "weapon_m4a1");             cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_M4A1, 90);         }         case 3: {             give_item(id, "weapon_deagle");             cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_DEAGLE, 30);         }     }     return 0; }
__________________

Last edited by Relaxing; 11-05-2017 at 16:37.
Relaxing is offline
Sunra
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2017
Old 11-05-2017 , 15:01   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #3

Look I Tried To Do It With Pictures


__________________
For Direct Mirrors Upload Your Files/Plugins To Here

Last edited by Sunra; 11-10-2017 at 10:51.
Sunra is offline
Relaxing
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: White Plains
Old 11-05-2017 , 16:37   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #4

Code above edited.
__________________
Relaxing is offline
Sunra
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2017
Old 11-10-2017 , 10:51   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Relaxing View Post
Code above edited.
Crashing The Server
__________________
For Direct Mirrors Upload Your Files/Plugins To Here
Sunra is offline
Ayman Khaled
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Palestine
Old 11-10-2017 , 13:54   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Relaxing View Post
Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <cstrike> #include <fun> #include <hamsandwich> #define int new int bool:has_acces[33]; public plugin_init()     RegisterHam(Ham_Spawn, "player", "calledSpawn", 1); public calledSpawn(id){     if(is_user_alive(id))         set_task(2.0, "calledTask"); } public calledTask(id){     int menu = menu_create("Weapon Menu", "handler");     int szOption[32], szOption2[32];     if(get_user_flags(id) & ADMIN_LEVEL_H){         formatex(szOption, charsmax(szOption), "AWP");         formatex(szOption2, charsmax(szOption2), "AK47");         has_acces[id] = true;     }     else {         formatex(szOption, charsmax(szOption), "\dAWP - Only VIP");         formatex(szOption2, charsmax(szOption2), "\dAK47 - Only VIP");         has_acces[id] = false;     }     menu_additem(menu, szOption);     menu_additem(menu, szOption2);     menu_additem(menu, "M4A1");     menu_additem(menu, "DEAGLE");     menu_setprop(menu, MPROP_EXIT, MEXIT_ALL);     menu_display(id, menu); } public handler(id, menu, item){     if(item == MENU_EXIT){         menu_destroy(menu);         return 1;     }     switch(item){         case 0: {             if(has_acces[id]){                 give_item(id, "weapon_awp");                 cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AWP, 30);             }             else {                 client_print(id, print_chat, "VIP Only");             }         }         case 1: {             if(has_acces[id]){                 give_item(id, "weapon_ak47");                 cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_AK47, 90);             }             else {                 client_print(id, print_chat, "VIP Only");             }         }         case 2: {             give_item(id, "weapon_m4a1");             cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_M4A1, 90);         }         case 3: {             give_item(id, "weapon_deagle");             cs_set_user_bpammo(id, CSW_DEAGLE, 30);         }     }     return 0; }
what is the point from this?
PHP Code:
#define int new 
__________________
Ayman Khaled is offline
DjSoftero
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Lithuania
Old 11-10-2017 , 14:16   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayman Khaled View Post
what is the point from this?
PHP Code:
#define int new 
it`s probably because he is used to c++ or something else and always mistypes int for new.
when i`m at school. i always type new, and it`s an annoying habit of mine
__________________
retired chump
DjSoftero is offline
Sunra
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2017
Old 11-10-2017 , 15:11   Re: [REQ][CS 1.6] Vip Menu
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayman Khaled View Post
what is the point from this?
PHP Code:
#define int new 
Hey All I Appreciate All Your Help But I Found The Mod

__________________
For Direct Mirrors Upload Your Files/Plugins To Here
Sunra is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode