Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

TerminateRound in TF2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Greyscale
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: strYoMommasHouse[you];
Old 02-15-2010 , 16:45   TerminateRound in TF2
Reply With Quote #1

Is there a TerminateRound signature in TF2 like in CS:S?

If so, how can I find it? Or is there an easier method of forcefully ending the round in TF2?


EDIT: And also the round end reasons would be cool too.
__________________

Last edited by Greyscale; 02-15-2010 at 17:41.
Greyscale is offline
toazron1
Senior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Old 02-16-2010 , 01:51   Re: TerminateRound in TF2
Reply With Quote #2

PHP Code:
stock ForceTeamWin (team)
{
    new 
ent FindEntityByClassname(-1"team_control_point_master");
    if (
ent == -1)
    {
        
ent CreateEntityByName("team_control_point_master");
        
DispatchSpawn(ent);
        
AcceptEntityInput(ent"Enable");
    }

    
SetVariantInt(team);
    
AcceptEntityInput(ent"SetWinner");

__________________
toazron1 is offline
Send a message via AIM to toazron1
Greyscale
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: strYoMommasHouse[you];
Old 02-16-2010 , 02:05   Re: TerminateRound in TF2
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by toazron1 View Post
PHP Code:
stock ForceTeamWin (team)
{
    new 
ent FindEntityByClassname(-1"team_control_point_master");
    if (
ent == -1)
    {
        
ent CreateEntityByName("team_control_point_master");
        
DispatchSpawn(ent);
        
AcceptEntityInput(ent"Enable");
    }

    
SetVariantInt(team);
    
AcceptEntityInput(ent"SetWinner");


Thanks a lot toazron1!
__________________
Greyscale is offline
Greyscale
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: strYoMommasHouse[you];
Old 06-20-2011 , 18:09   Re: TerminateRound in TF2
Reply With Quote #4

This doesn't end the round right on PL maps. The gates remain open and the cart doesn't reset. Any ideas?
__________________
Greyscale is offline
bl4nk
SourceMod Developer
Join Date: Jul 2007
Old 06-20-2011 , 18:16   Re: TerminateRound in TF2
Reply With Quote #5

For PL maps, try looking for a game_round_win and firing the "RoundWin" input.
bl4nk is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 23:04.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode