Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
diorfo
Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 11-29-2018 , 16:37   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1691

Anyone notices this plugin not working only for blood harvest maps or only me?
diorfo is offline
diorfo
Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 12-10-2018 , 16:31   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1692

is it possible spawn box of infinite pills or adrenaline (that usually have only on coop mod) on versus mod?
if yes, what is the code?
diorfo is offline
KoMiKoZa
Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Russia
Old 12-14-2018 , 13:00   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1693

Spoiler

Not doing anything in L4D2 on a Linux server. Latest snapshot. Any ideas what to do? Can anyone suggest a stripper build where 'modify' works on their Linux servers?

Overall, Stripper seems to be working. The 'filter' command definitely does. But 'modify' doesn't do anythning.

Last edited by KoMiKoZa; 12-14-2018 at 13:01. Reason: cuzican
KoMiKoZa is offline
Lux
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Brexit
Old 12-15-2018 , 22:07   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1694

Quote:
Originally Posted by KoMiKoZa View Post
Spoiler

Not doing anything in L4D2 on a Linux server. Latest snapshot. Any ideas what to do? Can anyone suggest a stripper build where 'modify' works on their Linux servers?

Overall, Stripper seems to be working. The 'filter' command definitely does. But 'modify' doesn't do anythning.
https://developer.valvesoftware.com/...xplosive_spawn

Flags
WeaponSpawnSingle:

1 : Enable Physics
2 : Must Exist
8 : Infinite items (overrides count)

you got set the flag must exist (2) if you want it 100% to spawn else the director will choose what items that will spawn
__________________
Lux is offline
KoMiKoZa
Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Russia
Old 12-18-2018 , 19:42   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1695

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lux View Post
https://developer.valvesoftware.com/...xplosive_spawn
you got set the flag must exist (2) if you want it 100% to spawn else the director will choose what items that will spawn
It still doesn't work.
Have to use Crow's annoying item remover for now.

Last edited by KoMiKoZa; 12-18-2018 at 19:42.
KoMiKoZa is offline
midnight9
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2012
Old 12-29-2018 , 07:43   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1696

Quote:
Originally Posted by diorfo View Post
Anyone notices this plugin not working only for blood harvest maps or only me?
If you havent already done so, try changing cfg file name c12m... to C12m...
midnight9 is offline
KoMiKoZa
Member
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Russia
Old 01-01-2019 , 12:58   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1697

Stripper for Linux was updated to 1.2.3a by Tabbernaut. He confirms that it didn't work for some Linux users.

I found the link to Github, but I have no idea what to do with it. How to compile everything?

https://hg.alliedmods.net/strippersource/

Last edited by KoMiKoZa; 01-01-2019 at 12:58.
KoMiKoZa is offline
NanoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Argentina
Old 01-02-2019 , 15:06   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1698

i've realized that if i use stripper, some func_breakable are broken at the beginning of the round. How is that possible? (cs:go)
__________________
Click to join in my JailBreak/Multimod server
NanoC is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to NanoC
Bacardi
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mom's basement
Old 01-02-2019 , 20:34   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1699

Quote:
Originally Posted by NanoC View Post
i've realized that if i use stripper, some func_breakable are broken at the beginning of the round. How is that possible? (cs:go)
If some func_breakable are broken at round start, then you have removed/edit/added something using stripper.
You can check quickly by removing both stripper configs (map and global)
Bacardi is offline
NanoC
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Argentina
Old 01-03-2019 , 13:36   Re: Stripper:Source (Updated 2011-04-15)
Reply With Quote #1700

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bacardi View Post
If some func_breakable are broken at round start, then you have removed/edit/added something using stripper.
You can check quickly by removing both stripper configs (map and global)
Global cfg is the default one so there is no problem with it.
I've multiple stripper cfgs. Some of there have just 4/5 lines like an "add" or "filter", and every func_breakable is broken at round start
__________________
Click to join in my JailBreak/Multimod server
NanoC is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to NanoC
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:58.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode