Raised This Month: $101 Target: $400
 25% 

Release [ANY?] Player Size


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Arrow768
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Austria
Old 02-02-2014 , 16:51   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #31

Thats how its meant to work.
The item is removed after the expiry time from the inventory.
If you want that the player gets restored to his original size you have to add a timer to the plugin that restores him to his original size (you could add this as a json parameter so you can modify it easier).
(You might also want to set the expiry time to 0 and remove the item after the user has used the item).
__________________
Arrow768 is offline
janpepu
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: france
Old 02-02-2014 , 17:17   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #32

I have set the expiry time to 0 but don't take the normal size after the end of the round.
Have you a example to add the possibility to remove the item to the user after remove to the store ?
thanks

Last edited by janpepu; 02-02-2014 at 17:46.
janpepu is offline
Nysho
Junior Member
Join Date: Nov 2014
Old 01-22-2015 , 04:23   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #33

not working for me too, the character is STUCK inside the ground.
Tried numbers with decimal and no decimal and still same..
Nysho is offline
alex0310
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2013
Old 01-29-2017 , 14:29   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #34

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nysho View Post
not working for me too, the character is STUCK inside the ground.
Tried numbers with decimal and no decimal and still same..
The attrs field must look like:
Code:
{    
 "size": 0.6  
}
alex0310 is offline
[email protected]
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2017
Old 05-31-2017 , 06:08   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #35

Thanks for an excellent plugin !! I have added 2 more sizes namely Deity at 3.0 and Tomb Thumb at 0.2

Just a note that initially I found that my player just kept dying in spawn immediately. When investigating the attributes I found more double quotes and escape character backslashes than expected. Basically it looked like this:

"{\"size\":0.2}"

and I change it to look like this

{"size":0.2}

Then it worked fine.

Last edited by [email protected]; 05-31-2017 at 06:08.
barktf2@gmail.com is offline
paulo_crash
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Brazil
Old 11-05-2018 , 12:25   Re: [ANY?] Player Size
Reply With Quote #36

Would it be possible to make this plugin compatible with the Plugin Store by Zephyrus?
__________________
ABOUT-ME
Owner ZK Servidores

paulo_crash is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to paulo_crash
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:32.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode