Raised This Month: $48 Target: $400
 12% 

SpawnHealth


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
GoD-Tony
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 07-27-2005 , 22:57   SpawnHealth
Reply With Quote #1

SpawnHealth - Current version is 1.0.2

Description: This allows you to change the default spawn health to something else.

Usage: sv_spawnhealth <health> (default value is 100)

Installation:
  1. Place spawnhealth_mm.dll (or spawnhealth_mm_i486.so for linux) in the following directory: cstrike/addons/spawnhealth/
  2. Open cstrike/addons/metamod/metaplugins.ini and add the appropriate line to the file:

    For Windows - addons\spawnhealth\spawnhealth_mm.dll
    For Linux - addons/spawnhealth/spawnhealth_mm_i486.so
Notes:
  • I have only tested this on CS:S, so it probably won't work on other mods.
  • Thanks to L. Duke for the linux compile.
Changelog:
Quote:
SpawnHealth 1.0.2
Released: Jan 8, 2006
- Updated to work with MM:S 1.2

SpawnHealth 1.0.1
Released: Dec 12, 2005
- Updated to work with MM:S 1.1

SpawnHealth 1.0
Released: Jul 27, 2005

Last edited by GoD-Tony; 04-06-2015 at 04:52.
GoD-Tony is offline
imported_EviL_GoD
Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 07-27-2005 , 23:51  
Reply With Quote #2

goodjob....i wish i could use it but i cant get sourcemm to install correctly
imported_EviL_GoD is offline
sniper_strike
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2005
Old 07-28-2005 , 05:05  
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by EviL_GoD
goodjob....i wish i could use it but i cant get sourcemm to install correctly
try rc 1.0.2 it works but when u have no plugins running with it for me it says it isnt working but really was the whole time
__________________

66.150.188.42:27015
sniper_strike is offline
imported_EviL_GoD
Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 07-28-2005 , 11:25  
Reply With Quote #4

even if i still cant install it i dont want to loose NemoD settings, it takes a while to set everything correctly....btw i guess ill try it
imported_EviL_GoD is offline
L. Duke
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Walla Walla
Old 07-28-2005 , 13:23  
Reply With Quote #5

Installing metamod:source won't affect any of your nemod settings.
L. Duke is offline
imported_EviL_GoD
Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 07-28-2005 , 16:25  
Reply With Quote #6

bah i dont even use my dedicated server that much at the time, just becuase im waiting for sourcemod
imported_EviL_GoD is offline
Rebell
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: GERMANY
Old 07-29-2005 , 04:35  
Reply With Quote #7

...sorry but dont understand really.

Does this only change the HEALTH at the START of the game ?
__________________
Rebell is offline
Opossum
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: weedcheaters.com
Old 07-29-2005 , 10:09  
Reply With Quote #8

at the start of each round ;)
__________________
194.126.237.23:27015

194.126.237.23:27015
Opossum is offline
Send a message via ICQ to Opossum Send a message via AIM to Opossum Send a message via MSN to Opossum Send a message via Yahoo to Opossum
GoD-Tony
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Old 07-29-2005 , 10:20  
Reply With Quote #9

Yea, after changing the heath using this command, it will take effect next time a player spawns. This is normally at the start of the next round, but if you were to use a respawn plugin, then it would also work with that.
__________________
GoD-Tony is offline
imported_Kronos
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2005
Old 08-10-2005 , 19:55  
Reply With Quote #10

the link dosen't work
imported_Kronos is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:18.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode