Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Help / Support Problem regarding classes


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
JRISETH
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 11-14-2011 , 08:12   Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #1

Hello,

Yesterday I looked around ALLIEDMODDERS forum for some tutorials on how to add more classes to Zombie Plague. I actually managed to do the plugin. It all combiled well and it does work (gives health, right speed etc) but it doesn't show the model I assigned to the class.

Plugin:

Code:
/* Plugin generated by AMXX-Studio
    CHINESE HOT BABE ZOMBIE CLASS
                THIS IS COOL!
*/

#include <amxmodx>
#include <fakemeta>
#include < zombieplague.inc >

#define PLUGIN "JRISETH / CHINESE HOT BABE"
#define VERSION "1.0"
#define AUTHOR "JRISETH"

new const zc_bname[] = { "Hot Chinese Babe" }
new const zc_binfo[] = { "Fast yet deadly" }
new const zc_bmodel[] = { "SpILLED_Chinese_Nurse" }
new const zc_bclawmodel[] = { "v_Chinese_Nurse.mdl" }
const zc_health = 1200
const zc_speed = 270
const Float:zc_gravity = 1.1
const Float:zc_knockback = 0.5

public plugin_precache() {
    register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)
    
    zp_register_zombie_class(zc_bname, zc_binfo, zc_bmodel, zc_bclawmodel, zc_health, zc_speed, zc_gravity, zc_knockback);
}

JRISETH is offline
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-14-2011 , 09:16   Re: Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #2

Code:
new const zc_bmodel[] = { "SpILLED_Chinese_Nurse" }
new const zc_bclawmodel[] = { "v_Chinese_Nurse.mdl" }
you must put the model in the right path .

Last edited by JoKeR LauGh; 11-14-2011 at 09:17.
JoKeR LauGh is offline
JRISETH
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 11-14-2011 , 09:23   Re: Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoKeR LauGh View Post
Code:
new const zc_bmodel[] = { "SpILLED_Chinese_Nurse" }
new const zc_bclawmodel[] = { "v_Chinese_Nurse.mdl" }
you must put the model in the right path .
These files are where they should be.
JRISETH is offline
JoKeR LauGh
Veteran Member
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Malaysia
Old 11-14-2011 , 09:36   Re: Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #4

PHP Code:
#include < zombieplague.inc > 
weird ... just remove the .inc ...

have you checked the name ?
JoKeR LauGh is offline
JRISETH
Junior Member
Join Date: Jun 2011
Old 11-15-2011 , 10:57   Re: Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoKeR LauGh View Post
PHP Code:
#include < zombieplague.inc > 
weird ... just remove the .inc ...

have you checked the name ?
What name?

The .inc behind it doesn't matter.
JRISETH is offline
MeRcyLeZZ
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Old 11-15-2011 , 20:55   Re: Problem regarding classes
Reply With Quote #6

Try changing it on zp_zombieclasses.ini instead.
__________________

Last edited by MeRcyLeZZ; 11-15-2011 at 20:56.
MeRcyLeZZ is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode