Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

AMX Bank 1.7


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Stranged
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2015
Old 05-30-2015 , 15:49   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #201

Quote:
Originally Posted by [AA]Deepy View Post
I also have some problems with this.
It worked fine with SteamID, but since I don't want it to save by SteamID...
I changed to IP, and suddenly it stopped working.
It lets users create a bank account, but when they try to deposit/withdraw they get a message saying that they haven't got a bank account.

I recently switched to SQL, and I got no error messages either...
any suggestions?
I've got the same problem, please anybody help fast boys!?
Stranged is offline
wickedd
Veteran Member
Join Date: Nov 2009
Old 05-31-2015 , 02:42   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #202

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stranged View Post
I've got the same problem, please anybody help fast boys!?
You know what you need to do then, switch it back to SteamID. It's the most reliable way to use.
__________________
Just buy the fucking game!!!!
I hate No-Steamers and lazy ass people.
wickedd is offline
dickbutt
Junior Member
Join Date: Sep 2014
Old 01-04-2016 , 20:25   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #203

Why is there a way to make Bank available to some people, But not the other way around? I want to either limit money or block certain steam id's from using it
dickbutt is offline
Navigator
Junior Member
Join Date: Apr 2011
Old 04-22-2016 , 23:20   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #204

Quote:
Originally Posted by dickbutt View Post
Why is there a way to make Bank available to some people, But not the other way around? I want to either limit money or block certain steam id's from using it
PHP Code:
    register_cvar("bank_default_opening","1000"
==>
PHP Code:
    register_cvar("bank_default_opening","1000")
    
register_cvar("bank_limit","100000"//The amount limit bank account 
PHP Code:
    balance += curmoney 
==>
PHP Code:
new banklimit get_cvar_num("bank_limit")
if(
balance >= banklimit)
    {
        
client_print(id,print_chat,"You can not put the money in the bank! Bank exceeded the limit of !t%d!y$."banklimit)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED    
    
}
    
balance += curmoney 
PHP Code:
    balance += damount 
==>
PHP Code:
new banklimit get_cvar_num("bank_limit")
if(
balance >= banklimit)
    {
        
client_print(id,print_chat,"You can not put the money in the bank! Bank exceeded the limit of !t%d!y$."banklimit)
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED    
    
}
    
balance += damount 
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (amx_bank.sma - 829 views - 24.8 KB)

Last edited by Navigator; 04-22-2016 at 23:23.
Navigator is offline
Old 05-25-2016, 22:25
Copper
This message has been deleted by Copper.
Mark.uG
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Oct 2014
Old 12-17-2016 , 22:50   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #205

How can i set a hud to display the bank on the screen like this one?

https://forums.alliedmods.net/showth...hlight=deposit
Mark.uG is offline
PowereXe
Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Turkey, Istanbul
Old 06-21-2017 , 22:20   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #206

Working Perfectly. Thx Bro
PowereXe is offline
THEHEXAGON
Member
Join Date: Jan 2022
Location: USA
Old 02-06-2022 , 21:06   Re: AMX Bank 1.7
Reply With Quote #207

Players spawn on the first round of a map with 800.

If a player EXCEEDS 16,000, it automatically takes him to 6k, and deposits the rest.

So, for example, you are playing. You have 16000 in your "wallet". You win the round and get money, so it takes you over 16000, the bank autodeposit takes 10k, and you respawn with only 6k.

So every round that you win, you basically have to "MAXWIT" at the start of every round in order to have enough to purchase a loadout.

Where are these settings and how can I fix them?

I reviewed the sma and I don't see any reference to round start amounts, etc.... All I see are the entries for the max 16000 limit, etc.

Where is the entry for 1st round start $, etc.?

Where would the line be that is telling the bank to autodeposit anything in excess of 6k if the wallet exceeds 16k ?
__________________
THE HEXAGON
74.91.123.28:27015

Last edited by THEHEXAGON; 02-07-2022 at 12:25.
THEHEXAGON is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 20:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode