Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Model for deagle


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Ykaru
Member
Join Date: Aug 2019
Old 11-29-2020 , 06:27   Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #1

Hi, I need to add model to this deagle. (v_model)
Could someone help me ?

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <cstrike>
#include <fun>
#include <hamsandwich>


#define DEAGLE_COST 16000

#define IsPlayer(%0)    ( 1 <= %0 <= MaxPlayers )

native fcs_get_user_credits Index );
native fcs_set_user_credits IndexAmount );

const 
SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM = (1<<CSW_P228)|(1<<CSW_ELITE)|(1<<CSW_FIVESEVEN)|(1<<CSW_USP)|(1<<CSW_GLOCK18)|(1<<CSW_DEAGLE)

new 
boolHasDeagle [33], MaxPlayers;

public 
plugin_init (  )
{
    
RegisterHam Ham_Spawn"player""HamPlayerSpawnPost");

    
RegisterHam Ham_TakeDamage"player""HamPlayerTakeDamage" );

    
register_clcmd "say /deagle""ClCmdDeagle", -);

    
MaxPlayers get_maxplayers (  );
}

public 
client_putinserver id HasDeagle [id] = false;

public 
ClCmdDeagle id )
{
    if ( 
cs_get_user_team id ) != CS_TEAM_CT )
    {
        
client_print idprint_chat"U have to be CT" );

        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }

    if ( 
fcs_get_user_credits id ) < DEAGLE_COST )
    {
        
client_print idprint_chat"Not enough credits. U need %d more."DEAGLE_COST fcs_get_user_credits id ) );

        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }

    if ( 
HasDeagle [id] )
    {
        
client_print idprint_chat"U used this already!" );

        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }

    
DropSecondary id );

    
fcs_set_user_credits idfcs_get_user_credits id ) - DEAGLE_COST );

    
give_item id"weapon_deagle" );

    
cs_set_user_bpammo idCSW_DEAGLE30 );

    
HasDeagle [id] = true;
    
    return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
}

public 
HamPlayerSpawnPost id )
{
    if ( 
is_user_alive id ) )
    {
        
HasDeagle [id] = false;
    }
}

public 
HamPlayerTakeDamage VictimInflictorAttackerFloatDamage )
{
    if ( 
Inflictor == Attacker && IsPlayer Attacker ) && get_user_weapon Attacker ) == CSW_DEAGLE && HasDeagle [Attacker] && cs_get_user_team Attacker ) == CS_TEAM_CT 
    {
        
SetHamParamFloat 4Damage 3.0 );

        return 
HAM_HANDLED;
    }

    return 
HAM_IGNORED;
}

stock DropSecondary id )
{
    static 
Weapons [32], NumiWeaponID;

    
Num 0;

    
get_user_weapons idWeaponsNum );

    for ( 
0Num++ )
    {
        
WeaponID Weapons ] ;

        if ( 
<< WeaponID SECONDARY_WEAPONS_BIT_SUM )
        {
            static 
WName [32];

            
get_weaponname WeaponIDWNamecharsmax WName ) );

            
engclient_cmd id"drop"WName );
        }
    }

    return 
1;

Ykaru is offline
Ykaru
Member
Join Date: Aug 2019
Old 11-30-2020 , 10:07   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #2

up?
Ykaru is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 12-01-2020 , 00:43   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #3

What exactly is your issue? You need to give details if you expect to get any help.
__________________
fysiks is offline
Ykaru
Member
Join Date: Aug 2019
Old 12-01-2020 , 13:33   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
What exactly is your issue? You need to give details if you expect to get any help.
U can see in my first post. I want to add v_model this this deagle. This plugin gives u a deagle with a bigger damange for 16k credits. And ai want a different model for him.
Ykaru is offline
fysiks
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Flatland, USA
Old 12-01-2020 , 22:16   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #5

Yesterday I was in Scripting Help mode and thought I was still in the Scripting Help forum. Sorry about that.
__________________
fysiks is offline
DJEarthQuake
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Astral planes
Old 12-02-2020 , 10:19   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ykaru View Post
Hi, I need to add model to this deagle. (v_model)
Could someone help me ?
Upload the custom model first please. Is there one?
__________________
DJEarthQuake is offline
Ykaru
Member
Join Date: Aug 2019
Old 12-02-2020 , 19:07   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJEarthQuake View Post
Upload the custom model first please. Is there one?
I don't think u need the exact model I want. I just want someone to add model to that deagle and I will change it.

Last edited by Ykaru; 12-02-2020 at 19:07.
Ykaru is offline
DJEarthQuake
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Astral planes
Old 12-02-2020 , 22:00   Re: Model for deagle
Reply With Quote #8

Precache model. set_pev(id, pev_viewmodel2, custom_deagle)
__________________
DJEarthQuake is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:48.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode