Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

[TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v9.1.0]


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
galadril
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Old 01-20-2012 , 07:00   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2091

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthNinja View Post
Also the found items section only shows this at the moment:
The website only checking the ItemIndex column from the founditems.. So all these other items are old ones..
I've already posted a little sql script in multiple replies that can update all founditems to insert the correct ItemIndex:

Code:
SELECT DISTINCT  "UPDATE founditems SET ItemIndex = '", i.code, "' WHERE ITEM ='",  fi.item , "';"
FROM founditems as fi, items as i 
WHERE fi.item = i.ITEM
GROUP BY i.ITEM
This script results in a nice generated UPDATE script which you can run the update all the found items..
__________________

Last edited by galadril; 01-20-2012 at 07:03.
galadril is offline
markg
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 01-20-2012 , 11:33   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2092

my install has worked well since the beginning, but with one of the updates, started spamming the log file with this:

L 01/20/2012 - 00:54:03: [TF2_Stats.smx] SQL Error: table Player has 206 columns but 213 values were supplied
L 01/20/2012 - 00:54:10: [TF2_Stats.smx] SQL Error: table Player has 206 columns but 213 values were supplied
L 01/20/2012 - 01:02:24: [TF2_Stats.smx] SQL Error: table Player has 206 columns but 213 values were supplied
L 01/20/2012 - 01:03:57: [TF2_Stats.smx] SQL Error: table Player has 206 columns but 213 values were supplied
L 01/20/2012 - 01:04:15: [TF2_Stats.smx] SQL Error: table Player has 206 columns but 213 values were supplied
L

what should i do?
markg is offline
DarthNinja
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: PreThinkHook()
Old 01-20-2012 , 13:57   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2093

galadril:
Just for the record, that script will cause the latest version of phpmyadmin to timeout so that it never outputs anything. You might want to throw together a simple php update script that people can just run from their /stats/ directory.

markg:
What database are you using, and what is the value of dbversion?
(Or do you know which columns are missing?)
__________________
DarthNinja is offline
markg
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 01-20-2012 , 14:02   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2094

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarthNinja View Post
.

markg:
What database are you using, and what is the value of dbversion?
(Or do you know which columns are missing?)
im using whatever the default plugin uses, i did not install anything additional

Last edited by markg; 01-20-2012 at 14:02.
markg is offline
Leontar
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Old 01-28-2012 , 09:56   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2095

Guys, I need some help with this. Eventough I have the latest version I get 2 errors from database:

Code:
Query failed! Table 'tf2stats.Player' doesn't exist
and
Code:
Query failed: Table 'tf2stats.founditems' doesn't exist
I noticed these 2 tables do not excist in the sql files. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
Leontar is offline
djmikrus
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Old 01-28-2012 , 11:50   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2096

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leontar View Post
Guys, I need some help with this. Eventough I have the latest version I get 2 errors from database:

Code:
Query failed! Table 'tf2stats.Player' doesn't exist
and
Code:
Query failed: Table 'tf2stats.founditems' doesn't exist
I noticed these 2 tables do not excist in the sql files. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
i have the same problem
djmikrus is offline
Leontar
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Old 01-28-2012 , 11:53   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2097

Seems someone forgot to include these.
Leontar is offline
DarthNinja
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: PreThinkHook()
Old 01-28-2012 , 15:59   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2098

The plugin creates those tables. Run the plugin.

Reading is hard:
Quote:
Install Instructions:
  • Simple:
    1. Upload the .smx file to your /sourcemod/plugins/ folder
    2. Set point settings in tf2-stats.cfg and upload to your /tf/cfg/ folder.
  • Advanced + Web Interface:
    1. Edit your game server's database.cfg file located in /addons/sourcemod/configs and add the values shown below.
    2. Install plugin as above.
    3. Restart your game server.
    4. Edit settings.php (in the "inc" folder).
    5. Run the SQL files located in the website zip in your destination database.
    6. Upload web interface to desired location.
__________________
DarthNinja is offline
Leontar
Junior Member
Join Date: Jul 2010
Old 01-28-2012 , 16:04   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2099

Well, it seems it doesn't. I have run all the sql files and these tables are still not there...
Leontar is offline
DarthNinja
SourceMod Plugin Approver
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: PreThinkHook()
Old 01-28-2012 , 16:08   Re: [TF2 Stats] With Web Ranking and Item Logger [v8.10.1]
Reply With Quote #2100

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leontar View Post
Well, it seems it doesn't. I have run all the sql files and these tables are still not there...
Did you run the Plugin? Is the plugin connecting to the Correct Database?
__________________
DarthNinja is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode