Raised This Month: $344 Target: $400
 86%   Almost there!

Solved How to get this menu


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Natsheh
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2012
Old 12-11-2018 , 07:07   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #11

Try the amx_banmenu command
__________________
@Jailbreak Main Mod v2.6.6 100%
@User Tag Prefix 100% done !
@Mystery Box 100% done !
@VIP System 100% done !

Natsheh is offline
Send a message via MSN to Natsheh Send a message via Skype™ to Natsheh
SHIELD755
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: FROM MARVEL STUDIO
Old 12-11-2018 , 07:40   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #12

Quote:
Originally Posted by iceeedr View Post
So you do not know how to install the plugin, mister obvious.

Read the main post again and learn how to install this plugin.

i know how to install plugin and the plugin is working also man but this menu is not comming
__________________
SED LYF !!!
SHIELD755 is offline
shauli
Member
Join Date: Jun 2018
Old 12-11-2018 , 09:51   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIELD755 View Post
i know how to install plugin and the plugin is working also man but this menu is not comming
You didn't follow the instructions. Read again the "Installation Instructions" in the link you gave us. Read it carefully.
shauli is offline
iceeedr
Veteran Member
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Brazil
Old 12-11-2018 , 09:52   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #14

Quote:
Originally Posted by shauli View Post
You didn't follow the instructions. Read again the "Installation Instructions" in the link you gave us. Read it carefully.
I already gave up helping! It's a lot of stupidity and arrogance together!
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by fysiks View Post
Please stop trying to help. You appear to just be posting random stuff. Wait until you actually understand more about AMX Mod X and how the game works.
iceeedr is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to iceeedr
Mr Misw
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:09   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #15

Read The Main Post ....
Code:
Installation Instructions :
Put "UltimateBans.amxx" and Replace "menufront.amxx" and "adminvote.amxx" in [ amxmodx/plugins/ ].
Put "menufront.txt" in [ amxmodx/data/lang/ ].
Write "UltimateBans.amxx" at the TOP of [ amxmodx/configs/plugins.ini ] (above all plugins including default plugins of amxmodx).
__________________
Facebook ==> Here
ScrewedUP's Website :
Main Website
My Ranking System [Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
My Ranking System [Without Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
Mr Misw is offline
SHIELD755
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: FROM MARVEL STUDIO
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:22   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #16

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Misw View Post
Read The Main Post ....
Code:
Installation Instructions :
Put "UltimateBans.amxx" and Replace "menufront.amxx" and "adminvote.amxx" in [ amxmodx/plugins/ ].
Put "menufront.txt" in [ amxmodx/data/lang/ ].
Write "UltimateBans.amxx" at the TOP of [ amxmodx/configs/plugins.ini ] (above all plugins including default plugins of amxmodx).
man i have added the name in the top before also but just the menu is not working
__________________
SED LYF !!!
SHIELD755 is offline
Mr Misw
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:33   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #17

Then You Are Making Some mistake .... Because I Have Done that Many times ... And It gets installed properly
__________________
Facebook ==> Here
ScrewedUP's Website :
Main Website
My Ranking System [Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
My Ranking System [Without Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
Mr Misw is offline
SHIELD755
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: FROM MARVEL STUDIO
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:45   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #18

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Misw View Post
Then You Are Making Some mistake .... Because I Have Done that Many times ... And It gets installed properly
does the menu appear as show in picture?
__________________
SED LYF !!!
SHIELD755 is offline
Mr Misw
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:55   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #19

Yup..
__________________
Facebook ==> Here
ScrewedUP's Website :
Main Website
My Ranking System [Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
My Ranking System [Without Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
Mr Misw is offline
SHIELD755
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: FROM MARVEL STUDIO
Old 12-11-2018 , 10:56   Re: How to get this menu
Reply With Quote #20

ok i see that
by the way you from india ?
me also
__________________
SED LYF !!!
SHIELD755 is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:28.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode