Raised This Month: $344 Target: $400
 86%   Almost there!

[HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
extream87
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 04-12-2012 , 18:10   [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #1

I need the code for stop timeleft.amxx because if i type rcon pause timeleft.amxx in console appears that error Can't "pause", not connected
extream87 is offline
Exolent[jNr]
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Tennessee
Old 04-12-2012 , 19:05   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #2

rcon amxx pause timeleft.amxx
__________________
No private work or selling mods.
Quote:
Originally Posted by xPaw View Post
I love you exolent!
Exolent[jNr] is offline
extream87
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2011
Old 04-12-2012 , 19:33   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #3

Exolent dont work ive get the message error Can't "pause", not connected i dont know

I went to plugins.ini and put ;timeleft.amxx worked but I need a command or script
extream87 is offline
kramesa
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Brazil
Old 04-12-2012 , 20:15   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by extream87 View Post
Exolent dont work ive get the message error Can't "pause", not connected i dont know

I went to plugins.ini and put ;timeleft.amxx worked but I need a command or script
Untested:

Code:
#include <amxmodx> #include <amxmisc> public plugin_init() {     register_clcmd("say /timeleftenable", "CmdEnable");     register_clcmd("say /timeleftdisable", "CmdDisable"); } public CmdEnable(id) {     if(is_user_admin(id)) {         server_cmd("amxx unpause timeleft.amxx");     } } public CmdDisable(id) {     if(is_user_admin(id)) {         server_cmd("amxx pause timeleft.amxx");     } }
__________________
kramesa is offline
DJEarthQuake
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Astral planes
Old 12-04-2018 , 16:46   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #5

amxx pause time
Paused plugin "timeleft.amxx"

amxx unpause time
Unpaused plugin "timeleft.amxx"


I copied this from console just now. It worked.
One could make 2 files then use amx_rcon exec filename.cfg
__________________
DJEarthQuake is offline
Mr Misw
Member
Join Date: Aug 2018
Location: India
Old 12-04-2018 , 20:11   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by DJEarthQuake View Post
amxx pause time
Paused plugin "timeleft.amxx"

amxx unpause time
Unpaused plugin "timeleft.amxx"


I copied this from console just now. It worked.
One could make 2 files then use amx_rcon exec filename.cfg
Dude ....It was asked 6 years ago !
__________________
Facebook ==> Here
ScrewedUP's Website :
Main Website
My Ranking System [Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
My Ranking System [Without Skin Version] :
ScrewedUP Ranking System
Mr Misw is offline
DJEarthQuake
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Astral planes
Old 12-04-2018 , 20:28   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr Misw View Post
Dude
These issues still exist for some users. I hope you have a better day.
__________________
DJEarthQuake is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 12-05-2018 , 06:30   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #8

Well, at least give a 2018 answer. There's a built in "pause" function that he can use instead of "server_cmd".
__________________
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
DJEarthQuake
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Astral planes
Old 12-05-2018 , 12:41   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #9

Poetic justice.

Today , 07: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by OciXCrom View Post
Well, at least give a 2018 answer. There's a built in "pause" function that he can use instead of "server_cmd".
Yesterday , 21:11
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJEarthQuake View Post
amxx pause time
Paused plugin "timeleft.amxx"
Quote:
Originally Posted by kramesa View Post
Untested:
register_clcmd("say /timeleftenable", "CmdEnable");
__________________
DJEarthQuake is offline
OciXCrom
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Macedonia
Old 12-05-2018 , 13:32   Re: [HELP] Stop plugin timeleft.amxx
Reply With Quote #10

I don't think you understood what I meant.

https://www.amxmodx.org/api/amxmodx/pause
https://www.amxmodx.org/api/amxmodx/unpause
__________________

Last edited by OciXCrom; 12-05-2018 at 13:33.
OciXCrom is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to OciXCrom
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:52.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode