Raised This Month: $27 Target: $400
 6% 

[CSGO] ArmsFix


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
ayrton09_arg
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Old 11-29-2019 , 18:11   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #21

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sajmooooon View Post
Can someone fix this ?
hello the best fix for this is using this extension and then install the plugin https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=293295 and everything is working
ayrton09_arg is offline
egorka2
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 11-29-2019 , 19:37   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #22

Please fix invisible CT arms (hands).

Last edited by egorka2; 11-29-2019 at 19:46.
egorka2 is offline
ayrton09_arg
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Old 11-30-2019 , 07:04   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #23

Quote:
Originally Posted by egorka2 View Post
Please fix invisible CT arms (hands).
hello the best fix for this is using this extension and then install the plugin https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=293295 and everything is working
ayrton09_arg is offline
egorka2
Member
Join Date: Jun 2010
Old 11-30-2019 , 07:21   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #24

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayrton09_arg View Post
hello the best fix for this is using this extension and then install the plugin https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=293295 and everything is working
This plugin is buggy too, after install it looks like the plugin just doubles arms models lol
egorka2 is offline
ayrton09_arg
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2017
Old 11-30-2019 , 07:34   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #25

Quote:
Originally Posted by egorka2 View Post
This plugin is buggy too, after install it looks like the plugin just doubles arms models lol
i dont have that problem, maybe you are using another fix for arms or something
ayrton09_arg is offline
NomisCZ
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Czech_Republic
Old 11-30-2019 , 11:12   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by egorka2 View Post
This plugin is buggy too, after install it looks like the plugin just doubles arms models lol
Check your exts list - sm exts list and sm plugins list, probably you forgot to create blank ArmsFix.autoload in your extensions folder.
__________________
NomisCZ is offline
FuHua
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 12-01-2019 , 05:00   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #27

How to create armsfix.autoload?
guys
FuHua is offline
NomisCZ
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Czech_Republic
Old 12-01-2019 , 05:03   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #28

Quote:
Originally Posted by FuHua View Post
How to create armsfix.autoload?
guys
Create blank file ArmsFix.autoload and place it into extensions folder.
__________________
NomisCZ is offline
FuHua
Member
Join Date: Nov 2019
Old 12-01-2019 , 05:07   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #29

Quote:
Originally Posted by NomisCZ View Post
Create blank file ArmsFix.autoload and place it into extensions folder.
Right here? E:\csgoserver\csgo\addons\sourcemod\extension s

And,Where should DLL files be placed?
Thank you very much for your quick reply
FuHua is offline
NomisCZ
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Czech_Republic
Old 12-01-2019 , 08:03   Re: [CSGO] ArmsFix
Reply With Quote #30

Quote:
Originally Posted by FuHua View Post
Right here? E:\csgoserver\csgo\addons\sourcemod\extension s

And,Where should DLL files be placed?
Thank you very much for your quick reply
Place .dll and .autoload into E:\csgoserver\csgo\addons\sourcemod\extensions
__________________
NomisCZ is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:46.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode