Raised This Month: $ Target: $400
 0% 

Solved [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 03-21-2017 , 12:46   [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #1

what i am doing wrong i don't know why this problems is causing here :



here the code :
Attached Files
File Type: sma Get Plugin or Get Source (gunxpmod.sma - 479 views - 42.1 KB)
__________________
FINISHED WORKING ON : Attack On Titan Mod (100% Done).

FB Acc : FaceBook Account.

pic: http://prntscr.com/fszkke not good quality

Last edited by yas17sin; 03-21-2017 at 18:39.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
clavificial
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2017
Old 03-21-2017 , 13:38   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #2

Please post the code.
The error is pretty self-explanatory. Look at the number of arguments required for set_user_prestige and get_user_prestige

You have probably edited either of the functions

Last edited by clavificial; 03-21-2017 at 13:39. Reason: clarifying
clavificial is offline
D3XT3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Lithuania, Bomb A (Kauna
Old 03-21-2017 , 15:09   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #3

its dont have natives in the include ;D post the code to we can help you with natives
__________________
D3XT3R is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to D3XT3R
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 03-21-2017 , 15:41   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #4

i have put the code.
__________________
FINISHED WORKING ON : Attack On Titan Mod (100% Done).

FB Acc : FaceBook Account.

pic: http://prntscr.com/fszkke not good quality
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
D3XT3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Lithuania, Bomb A (Kauna
Old 03-21-2017 , 16:18   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #5

read what i said
i said the inc fille dont have natives so its no same of agrement
mean like gunxpmod reg item should be like this ("name item" "description" "level" "xp")
if it be like this ("name item" "description" "level" "xp" "some thing")

it will give same that error witch you show it mean it no scripted at same of agrement of natives.
__________________
D3XT3R is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to D3XT3R
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 03-21-2017 , 16:21   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #6

i don't think so i have check all and i can't know where the error from but here look at the .inc :
PHP Code:
// Gun Xp Mod Include File //
#if defined _gunxpmod_included
  #endinput
#endif
#define _gunxpmod_included

#if !defined charsmax
    #define charsmax(%1) sizeof(%1)-1
#endif 

// Returns player Experience.
native get_user_xp(id)

// Sets player Experience.
native set_user_xp(idamount)

// Returns player Level.
native get_user_level(id)

// Sets player Level.
native set_user_level(idamount)

// Returns player Level by Xp.
native get_user_max_level(id)

// Sets player Prestige
native set_user_prestige(id)

// Returns player Prestige
native get_user_prestige(id)

// Register Item.
stock find_itemplugin()
{
    for(new 
0get_pluginsnum(); ++i)
    {
        new 
temp[2], name[64]
        
get_plugin(iname63temp1temp1temp1temp1)
         if(
equali(name"gunxpmod_shop.amxx")) {
             return 
i;
        }
    }
     return -
1;
}

stock find_itemindex()
{
    new 
temp[2], name[64], pluginname[64]
    
get_plugin(-1pluginname63temp1temp1temp1temp1)
    for (new 
0get_pluginsnum(); ++i)
    {
        
get_plugin(iname63temp1temp1temp1temp1)
         if(
equal(namepluginname))
        {
             return 
i
        
}
    }
     return -
1
}

stock register_gxm_item(item_name[], item_desc[], item_cost)
{
    new 
item_index find_itemindex()
    new 
itemplugin find_itemplugin()
    new 
itemregfunc get_func_id("register_item_gxm"itemplugin)

    new 
temp callfunc_begin_i(itemregfuncitemplugin)
    if(
temp == -|| temp == -2)
    {
        if(
temp == -2
        {
            
log_amx("You have to many items, and need to increase the MAX_UNLOCKS define!")
        } 
        else 
        {
            
log_amx("A unkown error has happend, make sure the Upgrades plugin is loaded!")
        }
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;        
    }

    
callfunc_push_int(item_index)
    
callfunc_push_str(item_name)
    
callfunc_push_str(item_desc)
    
callfunc_push_int(item_cost)
    
    
temp callfunc_end()
    if(
temp == -|| temp == -2
    {
        return 
PLUGIN_HANDLED;
    }
    return 
temp;
}
stock client_printcolor(const id, const input[], any:...)
{
    new 
count 1players[32];
    static 
msg[191];
    
vformat(msg,190,input,3);
    
replace_all(msg,190,"/g","^4");// green txt
    
replace_all(msg,190,"/y","^1");// orange txt
    
replace_all(msg,190,"/ctr","^3");// team txt
    
replace_all(msg,190,"/w","^0");// team txt
    
if (idplayers[0] = id; else get_players(players,count,"ch");
    for (new 
i=0;i<count;i++)
        if (
is_user_connected(players[i]))
        {
            
message_begin(MSG_ONE_UNRELIABLEget_user_msgid("SayText"), _players[i]);
            
write_byte(players[i]);
            
write_string(msg);
            
message_end();
        }

__________________
FINISHED WORKING ON : Attack On Titan Mod (100% Done).

FB Acc : FaceBook Account.

pic: http://prntscr.com/fszkke not good quality

Last edited by yas17sin; 03-21-2017 at 16:22.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
D3XT3R
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Lithuania, Bomb A (Kauna
Old 03-21-2017 , 16:32   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #7

lel psychical inc ;P not realised ...
__________________
D3XT3R is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to D3XT3R
Airkish
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Lithuania
Old 03-21-2017 , 16:45   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #8

You need to include .inc file
currently there isn't any which has those natives

PHP Code:
#include <gunxpmod> 
__________________
Airkish is offline
yas17sin
Veteran Member
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: Morocco/Sale
Old 03-21-2017 , 17:21   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #9

yeah, thanks you i miss that.

btw do you have any idea about this error :

__________________
FINISHED WORKING ON : Attack On Titan Mod (100% Done).

FB Acc : FaceBook Account.

pic: http://prntscr.com/fszkke not good quality

Last edited by yas17sin; 03-21-2017 at 17:22.
yas17sin is offline
Send a message via ICQ to yas17sin
Airkish
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Lithuania
Old 03-21-2017 , 17:39   Re: [HELP] Why i am getting this error ?
Reply With Quote #10

Your native is:
set_user_prestige(id)

You are trying to:
set_user_prestige(id, amount)

Fix your natives.
__________________

Last edited by Airkish; 03-21-2017 at 17:41.
Airkish is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 19:30.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode