Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Force Admin Tag 1.0


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ricardo_dS
Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Old 02-28-2010 , 05:28   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #31

Hello all, with the source of your plugin I've tryied to make a vip_tag.amxx, I know that I have to change the flags because i just want the tag [VIP] on VIP persons and i don't want to have [Admin] on the Admin persons but I can't see the flags...
If you can help I'll apreciate.
Cumpz
Ricardo_dS is offline
rx1983
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: BRASIL
Old 03-18-2010 , 10:32   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #32

would enter id and then change the tag steamid?

example:
STEAM_0:1:000000000 = [NOOB] + nickname
STEAM_0:1:000000001 = [EASY] + nickname
STEAM_0:1:000000002 = [vip] + nickname
STEAM_0:1:000000003 = [admin] + nickname
rx1983 is offline
Send a message via MSN to rx1983
Old 10-01-2011, 11:24
leonard19941
This message has been deleted by leonard19941. Reason: delete
Old 11-19-2011, 13:03
leonard19941
This message has been deleted by leonard19941. Reason: double post
Old 11-26-2011, 13:10
Haseeb
This message has been deleted by Haseeb. Reason: not inportant
Haseeb
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Granada, Andalucia, Spai
Old 12-01-2011 , 21:41   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #33

Please help.

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

public plugin_init(){
    
register_plugin("Force Admin Tags""9a""pizzahut")
    
register_cvar("amx_forcetag""1")
}

public 
client_putinserver(id){
        
set_task(1.5,"admin_entered",id)
}        

public 
admin_entered(id){
    new 
name[32]
    
get_user_name(idname31)
    return 
force_tag(idname)
}

force_tag(idname[]) {
    if (
get_cvar_num("amx_forcetag")==1){
        if (
is_user_admin(id) && (containi(name"[admin]")<0) && (!access(idADMIN_IMMUNITY))) {
            
copy(name,23,name)
            
client_cmd(id,"name ^"%[Admin]^""name)
        }
        if ((!
is_user_admin(id)) && (containi(name"[admin]")>=0)) {
            
deletei(name"[admin]")
            
trim(name)
            if (
strlen(name) == 0) {
                
copy(name7"Player")
            }
            
client_cmd(id"name ^"%s^""name)
        }
    }
    return 
PLUGIN_CONTINUE


public 
client_infochanged(id){
        new 
name[32]
        
get_user_info(id"name"name31)
        return 
force_tag(idname)


deletei(text[], const what[]) {
    new 
pos
    
new len
    
new i
    pos 
containi(textwhat)
    while (
pos>=0) {
        
len strlen(what)
        
0
        
while (text[pos+len+i]!=0) {
            
text[pos+i] = text[pos+len+i]
            
i++
        }
        
text[pos+i] = 0
        pos 
containi(textwhat)
    }

Haseeb is offline
Send a message via MSN to Haseeb
ConnorMcLeod
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: France (95)
Old 12-05-2011 , 03:18   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #34

This one will keep original player's name when he qui the server :

PHP Code:
/* AMX MOD X SCRIPT
*  Force Admin Tag 1.0
*  Nov. 11th, 2004
*  By: BigBaller
*
*  Simple plugin, what it does is changes a players name if they have admin on the server.
*  This can be changed by the amx_forcetag cvar. 1 is to enable, 0 to disable. 
*  Enabled by default.
*
*  If user changes name during game, this plugin will detect it and change users name to add
*  the admin tag.
*
*  This should work on any Half-Life based mod running AMX MOD X.
*  
*  Credits
*  AMX MOD X Scripting Forum (http://www.amxmodx.org/forums/viewforum.php?f=8)
*  
*  PM            - for giving a idea on how to detect if user has [ADMIN] in name already.
*  XxAvalanchexX - suggesting use of is_user_admin() stock
*  Janzert       - for fixing the nasty loop I kept getting and making a more efficent code.
*
*/

#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>

new const AdminTag[] = "[ADMIN]"

new amx_forcetag

public plugin_init()
{
    
register_plugin("Force Admin Tags""1.1""BigBaller")
    
amx_forcetag register_cvar("amx_forcetag""1")
}

public 
client_putinserver(id)
{
    
set_task(1.5,"admin_entered",id)


public 
admin_entered(id)
{
    new 
name[32]
    
get_user_name(idname31)
    
force_tag(idname)
}

force_tag(idname[32])
{
    if (
get_pcvar_num(amx_forcetag) && is_user_admin(id) && !equal(nameAdminTagcharsmax(AdminTag)))
    {
        
format(namecharsmax(name), "%s %s"AdminTagname)
        
set_user_info(id"name"name)
    }


public 
client_infochanged(id)
{
    new 
name[32]
    
get_user_info(id"name"name31)
    
force_tag(idname)

__________________
- tired and retired -

- my plugins -
ConnorMcLeod is offline
BaBa CoOl
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Belgium - Brussels
Old 01-26-2012 , 09:29   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #35

So... How to put my clan tag ? What should I modify ?
BaBa CoOl is offline
chintu
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2013
Old 07-12-2013 , 23:42   Re: Force Admin Tag 1.0
Reply With Quote #36

Dude how to set this plugins for tag ??
chintu is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 13:27.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode