Raised This Month: $51 Target: $400
 12% 

Custom Roundtime


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
SoccerjamTR
Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-22-2021 , 16:19   Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #1

I want to count seconds like a stopwatch and replace player's roundtime area. Examle,
Starting 1 minute, 1.00,1.01,1.02,1.03....1.59,1.00,1.01,1.02,1. 03.....1.59....
Seconds will start 1.00 and the seconds always must be loop after 1.59. Thanks.
SoccerjamTR is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-22-2021 , 19:03   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoccerjamTR View Post
I want to count seconds like a stopwatch and replace player's roundtime area. Examle,
Starting 1 minute, 1.00,1.01,1.02,1.03....1.59,1.00,1.01,1.02,1. 03.....1.59....
Seconds will start 1.00 and the seconds always must be loop after 1.59. Thanks.
Code:
#include <amxmodx> #define PLUGIN "Countdown" #define VERSION "1.0" #define AUTHOR "Supremache" const TaskCountdown = 34234244; new g_iCountdown public plugin_init() {     register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)     register_logevent( "EventRoundStart" , 2 , "1=Round_Start" ) } public EventRoundStart() {        if ( !task_exists( TaskCountdown ) )         set_task( 1.0 , "Countdown" , TaskCountdown , .flags="a" , .repeat= ( g_iCountdown = 59 ) ) } public Countdown() {     set_hudmessage(179, 0, 0, -1.0, 0.28, 2, 0.02, 1.0, 0.01, 0.1, 10);     show_hudmessage(0, "Secounds in %i", g_iCountdown-- ); }
__________________
Youtube.com/Supremache

Bank System [Nvault - SQL Support]
VIP System
  • If you think it's that simple, then do it yourself.
Supremache is offline
SoccerjamTR
Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-23-2021 , 08:03   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
Code:
#include <amxmodx> #define PLUGIN "Countdown" #define VERSION "1.0" #define AUTHOR "Supremache" const TaskCountdown = 34234244; new g_iCountdown public plugin_init() {     register_plugin(PLUGIN, VERSION, AUTHOR)     register_logevent( "EventRoundStart" , 2 , "1=Round_Start" ) } public EventRoundStart() {        if ( !task_exists( TaskCountdown ) )         set_task( 1.0 , "Countdown" , TaskCountdown , .flags="a" , .repeat= ( g_iCountdown = 59 ) ) } public Countdown() {     set_hudmessage(179, 0, 0, -1.0, 0.28, 2, 0.02, 1.0, 0.01, 0.1, 10);     show_hudmessage(0, "Secounds in %i", g_iCountdown-- ); }
Thanks but I don't want this. I want roundtime like this area ( follow arrow)
SoccerjamTR is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-23-2021 , 14:02   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #4

in same place or what ?
i dont understand what you want
__________________
Youtube.com/Supremache

Bank System [Nvault - SQL Support]
VIP System
  • If you think it's that simple, then do it yourself.
Supremache is offline
SoccerjamTR
Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-23-2021 , 14:34   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #5

I want to replace original round time to fake round time so you will change mp_roundtime area and add this area to stopwatch.
Example original if mp_roundtime = 2 , the clock start 2.00 and decrease to 1.00,... 0.00
I want fake round time and starting 1 minute, 1.00,1.01,1.02,1.03....1.59,1.00,1.01,1.02,1. 03.....1.59....
so i don't want hud message i want replace roundtime.
SoccerjamTR is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-23-2021 , 15:51   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #6

I don't know if it possible, if it possible then i dont have idea how to do this.
__________________
Youtube.com/Supremache

Bank System [Nvault - SQL Support]
VIP System
  • If you think it's that simple, then do it yourself.
Supremache is offline
SoccerjamTR
Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-23-2021 , 16:10   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #7

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
I don't know if it possible, if it possible then i dont have idea how to do this.
sample available here
server ip: 94.142.235.239:27100
SoccerjamTR is offline
Celena Luna
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Nagazora
Old 05-23-2021 , 21:59   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supremache View Post
I don't know if it possible, if it possible then i dont have idea how to do this.
It is possible by using MsgRoundTime
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN    "Timeleft as Roundtime"
#define AUTHOR    "AcidoX (idea), Arkshine and joaquimandrade"
#define VERSION    "1.2"

new gMsgidShowTimer;
new 
g_RoundTime 0;

public 
plugin_init ()
{
    
register_pluginPLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR);
    
register_cvar"TimeleftRoundtime",VERSION,FCVAR_SERVER|FCVAR_SPONLY )
    
register_messageget_user_msgid"RoundTime" ),"Event_RoundTime" );
    
register_event"BombDrop""Event_BombDropped""a""4=1" );                        
    
gMsgidShowTimer get_user_msgid"ShowTimer" );
}

public 
Event_RoundTime( const MsgId, const MsgDest, const MsgEnt )
{
    if(
get_timeleft() != 0)
            
set_msg_arg_int1ARG_SHORTg_RoundTime += 1); //Just messing around this one if it didn't work
}

public 
Event_BombDropped ()
{
    
message_beginMSG_BROADCASTgMsgidShowTimer );
    
message_end();

Or you can use Dias "Infinity Module" to set it like in the picture you sent
__________________
My plugin:
Celena Luna is offline
SoccerjamTR
Member
Join Date: May 2021
Old 05-24-2021 , 14:01   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #9

Quote:
Originally Posted by Celena Luna View Post
It is possible by using MsgRoundTime
PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>

#define PLUGIN    "Timeleft as Roundtime"
#define AUTHOR    "AcidoX (idea), Arkshine and joaquimandrade"
#define VERSION    "1.2"

new gMsgidShowTimer;
new 
g_RoundTime 0;

public 
plugin_init ()
{
    
register_pluginPLUGINVERSIONAUTHOR);
    
register_cvar"TimeleftRoundtime",VERSION,FCVAR_SERVER|FCVAR_SPONLY )
    
register_messageget_user_msgid"RoundTime" ),"Event_RoundTime" );
    
register_event"BombDrop""Event_BombDropped""a""4=1" );                        
    
gMsgidShowTimer get_user_msgid"ShowTimer" );
}

public 
Event_RoundTime( const MsgId, const MsgDest, const MsgEnt )
{
    if(
get_timeleft() != 0)
            
set_msg_arg_int1ARG_SHORTg_RoundTime += 1); //Just messing around this one if it didn't work
}

public 
Event_BombDropped ()
{
    
message_beginMSG_BROADCASTgMsgidShowTimer );
    
message_end();

Or you can use Dias "Infinity Module" to set it like in the picture you sent
not working
Server mod soccerjam bomb?
SoccerjamTR is offline
Celena Luna
Veteran Member
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Nagazora
Old 05-25-2021 , 22:33   Re: Custom Roundtime
Reply With Quote #10

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoccerjamTR View Post
not working
Server mod soccerjam bomb?
I might need more testing first, I will post it later
__________________
My plugin:
Celena Luna is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 16:59.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode