Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

semi-clip plugin for hostage ?


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
sadboy
Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 04-13-2012 , 06:33   semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #1

anyone who kind please make for me semi-clip plugin for hostage ?

that means all player (cts and ts) can go through the hostage's body

there is a plugin like this ,but for player semi clip ,not for hostage
Team Semiclip by schmurgel1983
http://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=137980
attachment from the topic

here is the sma cs_team_semiclip.sma
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...6&d=1316018335

config.zip
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...4&d=1316018324

teamsemiclip.inc
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...2&d=1306671879


if it 's done , it will help me so much
thank you

Last edited by sadboy; 04-13-2012 at 07:18.
sadboy is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 04-13-2012 , 06:42   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #2

Just replace "player" hook by a "hostage_entity" hook.
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.

Devil259 is offline
sadboy
Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 04-13-2012 , 07:16   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devil259 View Post
Just replace "player" hook by a "hostage_entity" hook.
thank you so much for helping but there are many functions in this which i don't know
i tried to replace the "player" string with "hostage entity" but it cause errors or not works
( i 'm noobs of coding)

could anyone please edit this plugin for me ?

here is the sma
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...6&d=1316018335

config.zip
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...4&d=1316018324

teamsemiclip.inc
http://forums.alliedmods.net/attachm...2&d=1306671879
sadboy is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 04-13-2012 , 14:06   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #4

Oh sorry, I was wrong.

Try this :

Code:
#include < amxmodx > #include < engine > public plugin_init( ) {     new iEntity = -1;     while( ( iEntity = find_ent_by_class( iEntity, "hostage_entity" ) ) > 0 )     {         entity_set_int( iEntity, EV_INT_solid, SOLID_NOT );     } }

Not sure, but it should works.
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.

Devil259 is offline
sadboy
Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 04-13-2012 , 22:26   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devil259 View Post
Oh sorry, I was wrong.

Try this :

Code:
#include < amxmodx > #include < engine > public plugin_init( ) {     new iEntity = -1;     while( ( iEntity = find_ent_by_class( iEntity, "hostage_entity" ) ) > 0 )     {         entity_set_int( iEntity, EV_INT_solid, SOLID_NOT );     } }

Not sure, but it should works.

thank you so much for helping but
the plugin runs but not works , i can't go through the hostage
could you please fix it ?
thanks again
sadboy is offline
Devil259
Veteran Member
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: France (59)
Old 04-14-2012 , 04:18   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #6

I will do some tests this afternoon then I'll post the solution.
__________________
You can do anything you set your mind to, man.

Devil259 is offline
sadboy
Member
Join Date: Jun 2009
Old 04-14-2012 , 10:54   Re: semi-clip plugin for hostage ?
Reply With Quote #7

thank you
hope it 'll be fixed
sadboy is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:47.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode