Raised This Month: $209 Target: $400
 52% 

SC STUFF PLUGIN


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Silencer123
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Germany (GMT+1)
Old 09-18-2006 , 13:13   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #71

maybe but i think this plugin is big enough for now.
maybe in another one ;)
__________________
EAT YOUR VEGGIES
Silencer123 is offline
Skyrider
AMX Mod X Beta Tester
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Netherlands
Old 09-19-2006 , 04:21   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #72

Alrighty, you sure though the money gain is by frags? And can you still change the money "gaining" text to money show only in the top left of the screen?
__________________
Skyrider is offline
Send a message via AIM to Skyrider Send a message via MSN to Skyrider Send a message via Yahoo to Skyrider
bloodypizza
BANNED
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Slöinge,FALKENBG,SWE
Old 09-23-2006 , 09:20   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #73

Hope this isn't double postin, but;
Wouldn't it be better if instead of money you buyed thins for scores?
Just a suggestion...
bloodypizza is offline
Send a message via MSN to bloodypizza
cozmicshredder
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MI, USA.
Old 09-24-2006 , 14:04   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #74

Well you have done a great job so far!

Is there another place to move the spam message for kill points besides the chat area?

And maybe in the future you could have it penalize you for killing friendly's like take money away?
__________________
cozmicshredder is offline
Send a message via ICQ to cozmicshredder Send a message via AIM to cozmicshredder Send a message via MSN to cozmicshredder Send a message via Yahoo to cozmicshredder Send a message via Skype™ to cozmicshredder
Silencer123
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Germany (GMT+1)
Old 09-24-2006 , 14:14   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #75

u can remove the chat message urself. its just one line u got to delete.
__________________
EAT YOUR VEGGIES
Silencer123 is offline
GHW_Chronic
SourceMod Donor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Texas
Old 12-11-2006 , 22:51   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #76

change line 621 from:
Code:
    new deadflag=entity_get_int(id,EV_INT_deadflag)
to:
Code:
    new deadflag=pev(id,pev_deadflag)
and remove the #include <engine>

This plugin seems to have come a long way. Please just do the above for me.
GHW_Chronic is offline
Send a message via AIM to GHW_Chronic
Silencer123
Veteran Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Germany (GMT+1)
Old 12-17-2006 , 13:33   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #77

done
__________________
EAT YOUR VEGGIES
Silencer123 is offline
maverick renegade
Junior Member
Join Date: Dec 2005
Old 02-08-2007 , 03:22   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #78

Quote:
- If you use countdown_abort there is still a set_task counting.
Only use this Command if it is very neccessary, otherwise another
Countdown will count down with double Speed, until the abortet
Countdowns Timelimit is up. If anyone knows how to abort a
running set_task function please let me know.
On line 330,
Code:
set_task(1.0,"countdown",0,"",0,"a",cdtime+1)
Give an id to the task:
Code:
set_task(1.0,"countdown",999,"",0,"a",cdtime+1)

Then add a remove_task() in cdabort
Code:
public cdabort(id,level,cid) {     if (!cmd_access(id, ADMIN_LEVEL_D, cid, 1))     {         return PLUGIN_HANDLED     }     if(is_counting == 1)     {         is_counting = 0         cdtime = -1         remove_task( 999 )         console_print(id,"[SCSP] The Countdown was aborted!")         set_hudmessage(252,3,1, -1.0, 0.3, 0, 0.0, 4.0, 0.0, 0.0, 2)         show_hudmessage(0, "[SCSP] The Countdown was aborted!")     }     else     {         console_print(id,"[SCSP] There is no Countdown running at the Moment!")     }     return PLUGIN_HANDLED }

Last edited by maverick renegade; 02-08-2007 at 03:26.
maverick renegade is offline
st6_devgru
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Old 08-01-2007 , 01:05   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #79

im not spawning anything at al...execpt for long jump armor and health
st6_devgru is offline
Deano The Dino
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2008
Old 02-21-2008 , 21:45   Re: SC STUFF PLUGIN
Reply With Quote #80

I'm having a slight problem where-in changes to ammo prices are reset next time I load up the server. Can I use the console commands as cvars instead so I don't have to change them everytime I start the server?
Deano The Dino is offline
Send a message via MSN to Deano The Dino
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 18:09.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode