Raised This Month: $52 Target: $400
 13% 

[Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Miawz
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:11   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #11

It says:

Can't load in multiplayer games.

But your other plugins works fine =D
And thx allot for helping!
Miawz is offline
paegus
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Extreme low earth orbit
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:12   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #12

where does it say that?
__________________
Live and learn or die and teach by example.
Plugins Mine | Hidden:SourceMod
paegus is offline
Miawz
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:15   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #13

Quote:
Originally Posted by paegus View Post
execute sm plugins load hsm_weighter on the server's console
In the console ingame. Or is it some console elsewhere i need to say that?
Miawz is offline
paegus
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Extreme low earth orbit
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:22   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #14

google says that's a problem with your setup. you might want to ask in the SourceMod General forum instead of the Plugin one. I've never encountered that error.
__________________
Live and learn or die and teach by example.
Plugins Mine | Hidden:SourceMod
paegus is offline
paegus
Senior Member
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Extreme low earth orbit
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:33   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #15

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miawz
I got confused of what exactly to write in the servers console of this:
Quote:
Originally Posted by paegus View Post
execute sm plugins load hsm_weighter on the server's console
Since i tryed with load hsm_weighter and it said "cannot load in multiplayer games", and the whole "sm plugins load hsm_weighter" It said Unknown command.
Thx in advance
if you typed sm plugins load hsm_weigher and it said unknown command then you have not installed SourceMod correctly... or at all for that matter.

check SourceMod.net > Documentation > Install/Usage for details on how to install metamod:source and sourcemod.
__________________
Live and learn or die and teach by example.
Plugins Mine | Hidden:SourceMod
paegus is offline
Miawz
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2009
Old 01-14-2009 , 20:38   Re: [Hidden:Source] Weight Reporter
Reply With Quote #16

It is installed and running perfectly, all the commands work but not the sm plugins load hsm_weigher
Shouldnt it be sm plugins load hsm_weigher.smx ?

Its a linux server may that have any influence?
Miawz is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:11.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode