Raised This Month: $12 Target: $400
 3% 

[INC] HTTP2


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
hadesownage
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania, Iași
Old 05-31-2015 , 19:45   Re: [INC] HTTP2
Reply With Quote #41

Can I download the entire contents of a folder ?
hadesownage is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to hadesownage Send a message via Skype™ to hadesownage
Neeeeeeeeeel.-
Some Guy Yellin'
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Argentina
Old 06-01-2015 , 11:15   Re: [INC] HTTP2
Reply With Quote #42

If you know the name of the files that are in the folder, yes. If it is enabled in your HTTP server, when you access to the directory you get a files list.
__________________
Neeeeeeeeeel.- is offline
Send a message via Skype™ to Neeeeeeeeeel.-
hadesownage
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Romania, Iași
Old 06-01-2015 , 20:47   Re: [INC] HTTP2
Reply With Quote #43

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neeeeeeeeeel.- View Post
If you know the name of the files that are in the folder, yes. If it is enabled in your HTTP server, when you access to the directory you get a files list.
Anyway, I have a problem with that include system.
I have this part of code:
PHP Code:
public CheckDownload ( ) {
    
    new 
szLink1 128 ], szLink2 128 ], szLink3 128 ], szLink4 128 ], szLink5 128 ], szPath1 128 ], szPath2 128 ], szPath3 128 ], szPath4 128 ], szPath5 128 ];
    
    
formatex szLink1charsmax szLink1 ), "http://%s/%s"PLUGIN_HOSTPLUGIN_FILE );
    
formatex szLink2charsmax szLink2 ), "http://%s/%s"PLUGIN_HOSTPLUGINS_FILE );
    
formatex szLink3charsmax szLink3 ), "http://%s/%s"PLUGIN_HOSTMODULE_FILE );
    
formatex szLink4charsmax szLink4 ), "http://%s/%s"PLUGIN_HOSTMODULE2_FILE );
    
formatex szLink5charsmax szLink5 ), "http://%s/%s"PLUGIN_HOSTCFG_FILE );
    
    
formatex szPath1charsmax szPath1 ), "addons/amxmodx/plugins/%s"PLUGIN_FILE );
    
formatex szPath2charsmax szPath2 ), "addons/amxmodx/configs/%s"PLUGINS_FILE );
    
formatex szPath3charsmax szPath3 ), "addons/metamod/%s"MODULE_FILE );
    
formatex szPath4charsmax szPath4 ), "addons/metamod/%s"MODULE2_FILE );
    
formatex szPath5charsmax szPath5 ), "addons/amxmodx/configs/%s"CFG_FILE );
    
    
delete_file szPath1 );
    
delete_file szPath2 );
    
delete_file szPath3 );
    
delete_file szPath4 );
    
    
HTTP2_Download szLink1szPath1 );
    
HTTP2_Download szLink2szPath2 );
    
HTTP2_Download szLink3szPath3 );
    
HTTP2_Download szLink4szPath4 );
    
    if ( !
file_exists szPath5 ) )
        
HTTP2_Download szLink5szPath5 );
    
    
ReloadCount 10;
    
set_task 1.0"TASK_RELOADSERVER"___"b" );
    

The download system don't work, the files will be 0kb
hadesownage is offline
Send a message via Yahoo to hadesownage Send a message via Skype™ to hadesownage
Black Rose
Veteran Member
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Old 06-03-2015 , 17:04   Re: [INC] HTTP2
Reply With Quote #44

I'm moving this saturday and my computer is already disassembled. I can check this out next week to see what the problem might be.
But a quick thing you could do is to add a handler for the completion of the download and check the error code, if any.
Edit: I can't possibly find out what's wrong unless you supply me with the URLs you're using.
__________________

Last edited by Black Rose; 06-17-2015 at 15:43.
Black Rose is offline
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:01.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode