Raised This Month: $32 Target: $400
 8% 

Solved Give Flags VIP when under Top3


Post New Thread Reply   
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Author Message
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 04:07   Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #1

Hello I need a plugin that gives VIP. It looks like this: The Player is under Top3 at /top15 Place. In my Server some Users are registered with Flag Y in ADMIN_ADMIN. I dont know how i can it explain. The Plugin should check when one of both are ADMIN_ADMIN Players and ADMIN_USER Players and they are at top3 that they get Flags "BIRT" (ADMIN_LEVEL_H, ADMIN_LEVEL_F, ADMIN_CHAT, ADMIN_RESERVATION)

I am using 1..8.3 Compiler. I hope really anyone can help me.


ADMIN_ADMIN (Flag Y) and ADMIN_USER (Flag Z)

Last edited by Godofwar; 05-11-2020 at 04:29.
Godofwar is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-03-2020 , 04:29   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godofwar View Post
Hello I need a plugin that gives VIP. It looks like this: The Player is under Top3 at /top15 Place. In my Server some Users are registered with Flag Y in ADMIN_ADMIN. I dont know how i can it explain. The Plugin should check when one of both are ADMIN_ADMIN Players and ADMIN_USER Players and they are at top3 that they get Flags "BIRT" (ADMIN_LEVEL_H, ADMIN_LEVEL_F, ADMIN_CHAT, ADMIN_RESERVATION)

I am using 1..8.3 Compiler. I hope really anyone can help me.


ADMIN_ADMIN (Flag Y) and ADMIN_USER (Flag Z)
Try this

PHP Code:
#include <amxmodx>
#include <amxmisc>
#include <csx>
 
new vip_player[3][45

public 
plugin_init() {
    
register_plugin("TOP3 FREE VIP""1.1, MrAbdo)
    new stats[8],bodyhits[8],name[32];
    for(new i; i <= 3; i++)
    get_stats(i,stats,bodyhits,name,31,vip_player[i],44)

}

public client_putinserver(id)
{
   new player_authid[45] 
   get_user_authid(id, player_authid, 44)
   for(new i; i <= 3; i++)
   if(equal(player_authid, vip_player[i]))
 {
     set_user_flags(id,read_flags("
bijt"))
    return;
 }

Supremache is offline
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 04:53   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #3

AMX Mod X Compiler 1.8.3-dev+5154

Error: Invalid string (possibly non-terminated string) on line 8
Error: Expected token: ",", but found "new" on line 8
Warning: Loose indentation on line 23

2 Errors.
Godofwar is offline
+ARUKARI-
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Japan
Old 05-03-2020 , 04:55   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #4

replace this.
PHP Code:
register_plugin("TOP3 FREE VIP""1.1, MrAbdo) 
to
PHP Code:
register_plugin("TOP3 FREE VIP""1.1""MrAbdo"
__________________
GitHub
SteamWishlist

六四天安門事件

Last edited by +ARUKARI-; 05-03-2020 at 04:55.
+ARUKARI- is offline
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 05:09   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #5

get_user_authid this means steamid or? When yes, possible to make it at NAME only? Reason is that the top15 STatsxShell is saved in Name.

Last edited by Godofwar; 05-03-2020 at 05:10.
Godofwar is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-03-2020 , 05:48   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #6

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godofwar View Post
get_user_authid this means steamid or? When yes, possible to make it at NAME only? Reason is that the top15 STatsxShell is saved in Name.
Yes, it means steamid, If i change it to name, then when anyone connect to your server with same name of top3 rank will get vip access

Ps: You can restart top15 by this cmd : amx_cvar csstats_restart 1
Supremache is offline
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 05:52   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #7

thats why i requested about flags birt and check player if they have flag Y as Registered User at my server....I mean it's really nice of you but I'm not asking for it specifically for no reason. xD
Godofwar is offline
Supremache
Veteran Member
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Egypt
Old 05-03-2020 , 05:54   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #8

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godofwar View Post
thats why i requested about flags birt and check player if they have flag Y as Registered User at my server....I mean it's really nice of you but I'm not asking for it specifically for no reason. xD
So what you want ?
Supremache is offline
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 06:02   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #9

Like i requested my request xD

Top 3 get VIP. But some Users are registered in my Server with Flag Y . SO when those Y Flag Users are under top3 they should get BIRT as Flags - And Flag Z users who are not Registered User should get BIRT Flags when they are under Top3.
Godofwar is offline
Old 05-03-2020, 06:08
Supremache
This message has been deleted by Supremache.
Godofwar
AlliedModders Donor
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Germany
Old 05-03-2020 , 06:13   Re: Give Flags VIP when under Top3
Reply With Quote #10

I think we have a communication problem here. xD

Top 3 Players should get "BIRT" Flags when they join the Server. So the Plugin should check "z" Flag Users and "Y" Flag Users, when one of them are in Top3 they should get "BIRT" Flags.
Godofwar is offline
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 21:44.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Theme made by Freecode